فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

نظرة عامة على كيفية تركيب مصابيح LED تحت السيارة

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp

هل تواجه صعوبة في تثبيت LED تحت أضواء السيارة على سيارتك؟ أو ربما لست متأكدًا من أين تذهب جميع الأسلاك لأضواء السيارة أسفل؟ لماذا لا نعرض عليك جميع "In & Out's" من نوع التثبيت - الذي يجب أن أذكره ، تم إنشاؤه مع "المبتدئ" في القلب.

أول شيء يجب عليك فعله عند تثبيت LED تحت أضواء السيارة ، هو العثور على المكان الذي تنوي تركيب أنابيب LED. تأكد من الحفاظ على موقعهم في قلبهم أثناء القيام بمنطقة الأسلاك في التثبيت ، بحيث يمكنك السماح بالأطوال المناسبة للأسلاك.

إنه مثالي لتركيب أنابيب LED بالترتيب الذي تتمحوره بين المبلغ الإجمالي للسيارة للمظهر الأمثل. يجب إضافة الأنابيب إلى هيكل السيارات لأنها غير مرئية. تُحظر مصابيح السيارات LED المرئية لأسباب قانونية بشكل عام في معظم المدن.

سيكون عليك الآن فصل البطارية قبل البدء في التثبيت وحفر الثقوب. افعل ذلك عن طريق فصل كابل البطارية السلبي. يتضمن هذا التثبيت LED تحت أضواء السيارة فصل البطارية أولاً وقبل كل شيء لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، وهذا يعني أنك لا "تفتقر" على أسلاك سيارتك.

إن أبسط طريقة لتركيب أنابيب LED هي بدء تشغيل البراغي في الأقواس أولاً ، (تم توفيرها في المجموعة) ، ثم تمسك القوس بإعداد وإدراج وتشديد البراغي في الثقوب. تأكد من أن الأسلاك من أنابيب * الجانب * تواجه قيادة السيارات. تحتاج إلى تشديد البراغي بما يكفي لحمل القوس الذي تم إعداده ، ثم العودة مرة أخرى بمجرد الانتهاء تقريبًا وتشديد كل واحد من هذه المقرات حتى يتم مقاعدها بحزم.

يجب أن يكون لديك كتلة توزيع في مجموعة أضواء السيارة الخاصة بك ، ابحث عن موقع جيد للكتلة على سطح محدد في مقصورة المحرك من أي حرارة أو أجزاء متحركة.

بعد ذلك ، سيتعين عليك تحديد مكان داخل سيارتك لتركيب لوحة التحكم الرقمية. أنت بحاجة إلى البقاء موقعًا حيث يمكن للمرء الوصول بسهولة إلى جميع أزراره ووظائفه أثناء جلوتك في السيارات.

يمكن توصيل LED تحت كتلة توزيع أضواء السيارة ولوحة التحكم معًا باستخدام سلك الشريط الذي يتم تضمينه مع مجموعة فريدة من نوعها. يجب دفع السلك عن طريق ثقب في جدار الحماية وتوصيله بـ "المدخلات" الخاصة بكتلة التوزيع. بالنسبة لأي شخص قد يكون مرتبكًا بعض الشيء فيما يتعلق بماهية جدار الحماية ، فإن الجدار هو الذي يقسم حجرة المحرك وداخل السيارة. كن حذرًا بمجرد القيام بذلك لأن محولات الأسلاك هشة.

يمكن توصيل سلك الطاقة على لوحة التحكم الرقمية مباشرة إلى الجانب الإيجابي لبطارية السيارات أو حتى أي سلك طاقة 12 فولت أسفل لوحة القيادة. قد يكون هناك أيضًا "سلك أرضي" أو سلك أرضي سلبي يتطور من لوحة التحكم التي يجب أن تكون مثبتة بشكل آمن على هيكل السيارة أو حتى إلى أي "سلك أرضي" لأداء دائرة الطاقة.

أخيرًا ، من أجل تشغيل LED الخاص بك تحت أضواء السيارة ، يجب توصيل التبديل والمصهر المضمّن بين لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك وتوريد الطاقة. كل ما عليك القيام به الآن يمكن أن يكون توصيل جميع أنابيب LED في كتلة التوزيع ، وإكمال أي أسلاك إضافية وفقًا لتعليمات المجموعة الخاصة بك وستكون جاهزًا للظهور!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

An Overview on How to Install LED Under Car Lights

Posted on December 21, 2019 by Graham Fulp

Are you having difficulty installing LED under car lights on your vehicle? Or possibly your not sure where all of the wires for the under car lights go? Why don't we show you all of the "in's & out's" of the kind of installation - that i should mention, was created with the "Novice" at heart.

The very first thing you will have to do when installing LED under car lights, would be to find where you intend to mount the led tubes. Make sure to keep their location at heart while doing the wiring area of the installation, so that you can allow for the right lengths of the wires.

It is ideal to mount the led tubes in order they're centered between your overall amount of the automobile for optimal appearance. Tubes ought to be added to the chassis of the automobile so as they're not visible. Visible led car lights are prohibited for legal reasons generally in most cities.

You'll now have to disconnect the battery prior to starting on the installation and the drilling of holes. Do that by disconnecting the negative battery cable. This led under car lights installation involves disconnecting the battery first of all for safety reasons, and that means you don't "short-out" your vehicle wiring.

The simplest way to mount the LED tubes would be to start the screws in the brackets first,(supplied in kit) then holding the bracket set up, insert and tighten the screws in to the holes. Be sure that the wires from the *Side* tubes are facing leading of the automobile. You need to tighten the screws sufficient to carry the bracket set up, then return back after as soon as you almost finished and individually tighten each one of these until it seats firmly.

You must have a distribution block in your under car lights kit, look for a good location for the block on a set surface in the engine compartment from any heat or moving parts.

Next you will have to determine a spot within your vehicle to mount the digital control panel. You need it to stay a location where one can easily access all its buttons and functions while your sitting in the automobile.

The LED under car lights distribution block and the control panel could be hooked together utilizing the ribbon wire that is included with your unique kit. The wire must be pushed by way of a hole in the firewall and connected to the "input" privately of distribution block. For anybody who might be a bit confused in regards to what the firewall is, it is the wall that divides the engine compartment and the inside of the automobile. Be careful once you do this as the wire adaptors are fragile.

The power wire on the digital control panel could be connected right to the Positive side of the automobile battery or even to any 12V power wire beneath the dashboard. There may also be an "Earth wire" or Negative ground wire developing from the control panel which will have to be securely screwed to the chassis of the automobile or even to any "Earth wire" to perform the energy circuit.

Finally, in order to operate your LED under car lights, the included switch and fuse ought to be connected between your control panel and the energy supply. All you have to to do now could be to plug all of the LED tubes in to the Distribution block, complete any extra wiring in accordance with your kit instructions and you'll be ready showing em off!