فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

بطاقة شعار: عربة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عربة

الشر في التفاصيل

تم النشر في أبريل 11, 2024 بواسطة Graham Fulp
يتبع معظم تفاصيل السيارات ذات السمعة الطيبة عملية من خمس خطوات للسيارة بشكل صحيح للمركبات التي يُعدهم العناية بها.هذه الخطوات تحتوي على التالي:الغسيل - يمكن أن يكون هذا خطوة أساسية لا داعي للقول ، للقضاء على الملوثات الفضفاضة التي توجد على الانتهاء من الطلاء الخاص بك...

أساسيات القيادة: نصائح للقيادة في الضباب

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2024 بواسطة Graham Fulp
قد تكون القيادة في ظروف ضبابية أمرًا خطيرًا للغاية ، لذلك من الضروري حقًا أن تحذر كبيرًا.وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فهو أخطر خطر القيادة حوله.نظرًا لحقيقة أن مسافة الكبح لجميع المركبات هي عشرات الأمتار حتى عند السرعات البطيئة ، فإن الدعوة إلى أن يركز السائقون أكثر من المعتاد...

شراء سيارة مستعملة؟ البحث سيؤتي ثماره

تم النشر في يناير 24, 2024 بواسطة Graham Fulp
مع وجود العديد من السيارات المستعملة عالية الجودة في السوق ، يرجى شراء سيارة أو شاحنة على سيارة جديدة.إذا كان هناك حقيقة ، فسيحصل العديد من مشتري السيارات على سيارة أو شاحنة ذات جودة عالية بنفس السعر تمامًا ، أو حتى أقل ، مقارنة بتكلفة نموذج جديد...

مفاصل كروية ونظام تعليق سيارتك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
قسم كبير من نظام تعليق سيارتك هو مفاصل الكرة.أصبحت مفاصل الكرة المصنعة من الصلب القاسي الإضافي ، نقطة محورية بين جزأين: التعليق وكذلك إطارات سيارتك.يساعد هذا الجزء في دعم وزن سيارتك ، وكما هو الحال مع بعض المركبات ، فقد يتم استخدامها للمساعدة بشكل كبير في ضبط المحاذاة...

كيف تختار جنوط لسيارتك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
لا شيء آخر يعزز ظهور سيارتك أكثر بكثير من العجلات المخصصة ، والنتيجة النهائية هي أن الحافات تجعل ظهور السيارات.في غضون ربع ساعة ، من الممكن تثبيت Mags Chrome ، ويختلف ظهور سيارة المرء تمامًا ، من سدادة عرض ممل.الجميع يحب ظهور عجلات ما بعد البيع ، ولكن كيف يمكنك اختيار أفضل الحافات للسيارة الرياضية؟يمكن العثور على عجلات ماجة مخصصة من العديد من مصنعي عجلات ما بعد البيع ، إنه أمر رائع حقًا وتنمو القائمة كل عام...

نصائح لشحن آمن وناجح للسيارة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
في الوقت الحاضر ، يوجد مجموعة واسعة من ناقلات السيارات للاختيار من بينها.خاصة وأن مواقع مبيعات السيارات عبر الإنترنت مثل eBay Motors قد انفجرت للتو خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية ، فقد أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في الشركات التي تشحن السيارات والشاحنات والدراجات النارية في جميع أنحاء البلاد...

لماذا التحقق من سجل القيادة DMV الخاص بك مهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 2, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
يوجد قسم من السيارات (DMV) بشكل عام في معظم الولايات.عادةً ما تكون هذه القسم مسؤولاً عن إصدار تراخيص القيادة ، والحفاظ على سجلات القيادة الحديثة بما في ذلك تسريع التذاكر / تفاصيل الانتهاك ، وسجلات وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة وتسجيل المركبات وتفاصيل تاريخ السيارة...

توفير الغاز - دليل لك ولمركبتك

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
الغاز الفائق الهدف هنا الآن للبقاء.يأتي السائقون في تدافع حول كيفية تنقلهم في الصباح.إنهم يلجأون إلى العديد من الحلول ، بعضها نتيجة لتكنولوجيا الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود عن طريق المركبات الهجينة ، والبعض الآخر يتجهون لأدوات الإصلاح السريع التي تحمل سعرًا أعلى ومطالبات مشكوك فيها...

قائمة فحص حوادث السيارات - هل أنت مستعد؟

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
قائمة مرجعية لما لديك في حالة وقوع حادث مركبة.هنا نذهبأوراق التأمين.تأكد من أن لديك أوراق التأمين الخاصة بك على استعداد لتقديمها إلى طرف آخر في حال كان عليهم رؤيتها.يمكن أيضًا العثور عليها في متناول يدي لتوفيرها للسلطات في حالة وصولها إلى مكان الحادث...

كراج سيارتك وتغلب على سوء الاحوال الجوية

تم النشر في يمشي 23, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
تُظهر اتجاهات السوق العامة الحديثة أن الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يتجنبون المرآب يقضون حوالي 10 دقائق في تسخين سياراتهم في صباح الشتاء البارد -على بعد 10 دقائق قد يكون من الأفضل قضاءها أثناء الجماع!يمكن أن يؤدي وزن الثلج إلى ثني أو كسر المساحات ويسكب الماء الدافئ على الزجاج يمكن أن يكسر الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بك ، مع تذكر الأرصفة الجليدية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حوادث...

التكاليف المخفية لإيجار السيارات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp
كن صادقًا- هل أنت حاليًا من بين هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يحبون السيارات الجديدة؟ كنت أعرف.هذا جيد ، لقد كنا في نفس القارب بالضبط.أنا حقا أحب السيارات الجديدة بقدر ما تفعل.لكني لا أحب دفع مبالغ زائدة أو أكثر مما تفعل.لهذا السبب ، فيما يتعلق بعقود عقود السيارات ، أتأكد وأصبح على دراية بخياراتي وما إذا كنت سأستأجر أو أشتري سياراتي...

مكائن السيارة الآمنة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
على مر السنين ، كان تقليل الحوادث ذات الصلة بالمركبات يكتسب أرضية.في الواقع ، ساهمت قطاعات المجتمع المختلفة في التأكد من حماية سائقي السيارات من حوادث الطرق غير الضرورية.لقد كانت الحكومة الفيدرالية ومصنعي السيارات وأيضًا سائقي السيارات والركاب أنفسهم ضميريًا فيما يتعلق بذلك ، مما يجعل الخطط وإنشاء أجهزة لتكون قادرة على تقليل فرصة لمخاطر الطرق...

أهمية البحث عن رقم VIN

تم النشر في سبتمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
يمكن أن تكون قيمة البحث عن رقم VIN لا تُقرر.بمجرد شراء سيارة ، فإن سيارتك ، مثل الفرد "،" ولدت "برقم تعريف معين يشبه إلى حد كبير رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك.يسمى هذا الرقم رقم تعريف السيارات ، أو رقم VIN.عند الاستثمار في مركبة مستعملة ، يُنصح هذا النوع من البحث بالتأكيد...

أين يمكنني إجراء فحص رقم VIN؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
عندما ترغب في شراء سيارة ، يتم تشغيل خطوة ذكية لصنعها على رقم VIN على السيارة باستخدام رقم VIN.في الواقع ، سوف يعلمك الكثير من الخبراء أن التحقق من VIN على سيارة تبحث عن الشراء يمكن أن يكون من بين أذكى التحركات التي قد تقوم بها كمستهلك...

ملكية السيارات وصيانتها

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
السيارة هي من بين أكثر الاختراعات مفيدة في حوليات البشرية.على الرغم من أن البعض يكتشف أن السيارة لتصبح أكثر القليل من الممتلكات الشخصية أو الأصول ، إلا أن البعض الآخر سيستخدم فقط وسائل النقل العام ، مما يمنع الصعوبات المصاحبة في امتلاك السيارات أو السيارات...

نظرة عامة على كيفية تركيب مصابيح LED تحت السيارة

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
هل تواجه صعوبة في تثبيت LED تحت أضواء السيارة على سيارتك؟ أو ربما لست متأكدًا من أين تذهب جميع الأسلاك لأضواء السيارة أسفل؟ لماذا لا نعرض عليك جميع "In & Out's" من نوع التثبيت - الذي يجب أن أذكره ، تم إنشاؤه مع "المبتدئ" في القلب.أول شيء يجب عليك فعله عند تثبيت LED تحت أضواء السيارة ، هو العثور على المكان الذي تنوي تركيب أنابيب LED...

دليل إعادة تمويل السيارات وقرض السيارة

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
يمكن أن يساعدك دليل إعادة تمويل السيارة الشامل هذا في العثور على حزمة إعادة تمويل جيدة جدًا لك شخصيًا.ستكون الخطوات المهمة هي الحاجة إلى محاولة فهم إعادة تمويل تمويل السيارات وما تحتاج إلى معرفته إذا كانوا يفكرون في إعادة تمويل قرض سيارتك...

أدوات السيارات التي يحتاجها كل مالك سيارة

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp
السيارات هي استثمارات كبيرة.مع تقدم السيارة في السن ، تصبح صيانتها ذات أهمية متزايدة.هناك العديد من الأدوات التي يجب أن يتمتع بها كل مالك السيارات.يمكن لمحلات السيارات في بعض الأحيان شحن كميات exurbanite لإصلاح بسيط للغاية قد يكون قد تم في المنزل بأرخص بكثير...

نصائح لصيانة السيارة

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2021 بواسطة Graham Fulp
لقد جمعنا هنا بعض النصائح حول جعل صيانة السيارات مهمة أبسط.- تحتاج إلى التعرف على سيارتك بشكل أفضل من خلال قراءة دليل المالك الذي قدمته الشركة المصنعة لسيارتك.- استخدم الأجزاء الأولى في سيارتك إذا كنت تحل محل أي أثناء الصيانة...

الحصول على أفضل سعر لسيارتك المستعملة

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2021 بواسطة Graham Fulp
يمكنك العثور على أفضل سعر لسيارتك المستعملة فقط عندما يتم بيع رعاية جديدة للنموذج المتطابق بأقصى سعر.إذا قدمت الشركة المصنعة أسعارًا مخفضة للحصول على سيارة جديدة من نفس الإصدار ، فلا يمكنك بيع سيارتك بأفضل سعر.بعبارة مختلفة ، فإن أفضل وقت لبيع سيارتك المستعملة هو عندما تكون تكاليف النموذج الخاص بك في الأعلى...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Tag: vehicle

Articles tagged as Vehicle

Driving Essentials: Tips For Driving In The Fog

Posted on February 13, 2021 by Graham Fulp
Driving in foggy conditions could be very dangerous, therefore it really is imperative that you take great caution.In accordance with statistics it's the most dangerous driving hazard around.Due to the fact the braking distance of all vehicles is tens of metres even at slow speeds, it's advocated that drivers concentrate a lot more than usual...

Buying A Used Car? Research Will Pay Off

Posted on January 24, 2021 by Graham Fulp
With so many top quality used cars in the marketplace, many people please purchase a car or truck over a fresh one.If fact, many car buyers will get an increased quality car or truck for exactly the same price, or even less, compared to the cost of a fresh model...

Ball Joints and Your Car's Suspension System

Posted on November 8, 2020 by Graham Fulp
A significant section of your car's suspension system is its ball joints.Manufactured from extra tough steel, ball joints become the pivot point between two parts: the suspension as well as your car's tires.This part help support your car's weight and, as may be the case with some vehicles, they might be used to greatly help set the alignment...

How to Choose Rims for Your Vehicle

Posted on October 23, 2020 by Graham Fulp
Nothing else enhances the appearance of your car a lot more than custom wheels, the end result is that rims make the appearance of the automobile.Within a quarter-hour it is possible to install chrome mags and the appearance of one's car is very different, from boring showing stopper.Everyone likes the appearance of aftermarket wheels, but how can you choose the best rims for the sports vehicle?Custom mag wheels can be found from so many aftermarket wheel manufacturers it really is truly amazing and the list grows each year...

Tips For Safe And Successful Car Shipping

Posted on September 17, 2020 by Graham Fulp
Nowadays there exists a wide selection of auto transporters to pick from.Especially since online car sales websites like eBay Motors has just exploded within the last few years, it has led to a significant upsurge in businesses that ship cars, trucks, and motorcycles all over the country...

Why Checking Your Own DMV Driving Record is Important

Posted on August 2, 2020 by Graham Fulp
There exists a Department of AUTOMOBILES (the DMV) generally in most states.This Department is normally in charge of issuing driving licences, maintaining up-to-date driving records including speeding tickets / violation details, DUI records and vehicle registration and vehicle history details...

Should You Get An Extended Auto Warranty?

Posted on July 25, 2020 by Graham Fulp
It is very important understand that a protracted automobile warranty gives protection beyond the dealership warranty.Along with other features and benefits, a protracted warranty gives you the flexibility to possess your automobile repaired at any licensed service center in your town...

Saving Gas - A Guide For You and Your Vehicle

Posted on June 22, 2020 by Graham Fulp
Super-expensive gas is here now to remain.Drivers come in a scramble over how exactly to afford their morning commute.They're resorting to several solutions, some the consequence of fuel economy technology by means of hybrid vehicles, others steering for quick-fix gadgets carrying a higher price and dubious claims...

Buying Versus Leasing A Car

Posted on May 11, 2020 by Graham Fulp
If you are thinking about whether to get or simply lease the next car and which may afford you the very best deal, most consumer industry experts agree that from the purely financial aspect you will end up better off in buying the next car.Of course paying profit full is the greatest possible scenario since with this particular option you'll avoid any kind of finance charge...

Car Accident Checklist- Are You Prepared?

Posted on June 13, 2019 by Graham Fulp
Checklist for what to have in the event of a vehicle accident.Here we goInsurance Papers.Be sure you have your insurance papers prepared to give to another party in the event they have to see them.These may also can be found in handy to provide to the authorities should they arrive on the scene of the accident...

Garage Your Car and Beat the Bad Weather

Posted on May 23, 2019 by Graham Fulp
Recent general market trends shows that lots of people who avoid a garage spend around 10 minutes de-icing their cars on cold winter mornings -ten minutes that may be better spent during intercourse!The weight of snow can bend or break wipers and pouring warm water on the glass can crack your windscreen, remembering the icy pavements left out that can result in accidents...

The Hidden Costs of Car Leases

Posted on April 7, 2019 by Graham Fulp
Be honest- are you currently among those individuals who just loves new cars? I knew it.That's OK, we have been in exactly the same boat.I really like new cars as much as you do.But I love not overpaying as much or even more than you do.That is why, with regards to car leases, I make certain and really become familiar with my options and whether I will be leasing or buying my vehicles...

The Makings of a Safe Car

Posted on February 21, 2019 by Graham Fulp
Over the years, the minimization of vehicular related accidents has been gaining ground.Actually, different sectors of society have contributed to make sure that motorists ought to be protected from unnecessary road mishaps.The federal government, car manufacturers, and also motorists and passengers themselves have already been conscientious concerning this, making plans and creating devices to be able to decrease the chance for road hazards...

Saving Money on Auto Insurance

Posted on January 7, 2019 by Graham Fulp
Auto insurance can dig deep holes in your pockets and you could save substantial levels of money every year by selecting the most appropriate auto insurance.Making the effort to look at different auto insurance companies and comparing their quotes could be a excellent investment...

The Importance of a VIN Number Search

Posted on November 3, 2018 by Graham Fulp
The value of a VIN number search could be immeasurable.Once you buy a car, your vehicle, much like an individual, is "born" with a particular identification number that is much like your social security number.This number is called the automobile Identification Number, or VIN number...

Where Can I Perform a VIN Number Check?

Posted on October 7, 2018 by Graham Fulp
When you want to to purchase a car, a smart move to make is run a VIN number check up on the vehicle utilizing the VIN number.Actually, plenty of experts will let you know that checking the VIN on an automobile you are looking at purchasing could be among the smartest moves you may make as a consumer...

Car Ownership and Maintenance

Posted on September 24, 2018 by Graham Fulp
The car is among the most readily useful inventions in the annals of mankind.Although some discover the car to become a most effective personal little bit of property or asset, others would only use public transport, preventing the attendant difficulties in owning and maintaining an automobile or automobile...

An Overview on How to Install LED Under Car Lights

Posted on August 25, 2018 by Graham Fulp
Are you having difficulty installing LED under car lights on your vehicle? Or possibly your not sure where all of the wires for the under car lights go? Why don't we show you all of the "in's & out's" of the kind of installation - that i should mention, was created with the "Novice" at heart...

Auto Refinancing and Car Loan Guide

Posted on July 10, 2018 by Graham Fulp
This comprehensive car refinancing guide can help you find a very good auto refinance package for you personally.Included will be the important steps had a need to try understand car finance refinancing and what you need to know if they're considering refinancing your vehicle loan...

Replacement Auto Parts Where to Find Them

Posted on April 21, 2018 by Graham Fulp
When needing an upgraded part for you personally car, where can you shop? Like many motorists you might head right down to the big box retailer for several of one's needs.A great choice both for value and for selection.Still, mostly any retailer is bound in regards to what they are able to stock...

Automotive Tools Every Auto Owner Needs

Posted on March 7, 2018 by Graham Fulp
Automobiles are sizeable investments.As a car gets older, its maintenance becomes increasingly significant.There are numerous tools that each and every auto owner should have.Auto shops can sometimes charge exurbanite quantities for a very simple fix that may have been done at home for much cheaper...