فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

الحاجة إلى دورات القيادة الدفاعية

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2021 بواسطة Graham Fulp

تهدف دورة القيادة الدفاعية إلى مساعدة الأشخاص على تشغيل سيارة ذات مهارات لمنع وقوع حادث في موقف يمكن أن يحدث فيه المرء. القيادة الدفاعية تعلم المهارات المتقدمة والوعي لا يتم تدريسها في الأصل للسائقين الجدد. الهدف من دورة القيادة الدفاعية هو تدريب الناس على أن يكونوا سائقًا استباقيًا ليكونوا قادرين على تجنب مواقف الطرق الخطرة أو السيئة لسائقي السيارات الآخرين.

عادةً ما يسجل السائقون في فصول القيادة الدفاعية للاستيلاء على المهارات أو للتأهل للحصول على خصومات التأمين على السيارات. غالبًا ما يُعرف الأفراد بفصول القيادة الدفاعية بعد أن تم تحريكهم بسبب انتهاك مؤثر أو تعرضوا لحادث. تحددها قوانين البلدية ، يمكن أن يسمح الانتهاء الموثق لدورة القيادة الدفاعية بإقالة التذكرة.

الميزة الرئيسية للقيادة الدفاعية هي قدرتها على تقليل أو منع الأشياء من الظهور في سجل القيادة. يعاني الأشخاص الذين يحملون التذاكر أيضًا من معدلات تأمين أعلى ، وبالتالي فإن الرسوم الاسمية لاستكمال دورة القيادة الدفاعية عبر الإنترنت تجعل خيارًا بسيطًا للحفاظ على الأسعار. القيادة الدفاعية لا توفر المال فحسب ، بل تعزز أيضًا القدرات والوعي العام ، مما يجعلك سائقًا أكثر أمانًا.

يتم تدريس دورات القيادة الدفاعية في جميع أنحاء أمريكا ويشار إليها أحيانًا باسم مدارس المرور ، التي تحددها الموقع الإقليمي. تحولت التغييرات في التكنولوجيا والسوق خلال العقدين الماضيين ، إلى دورة القيادة الدفاعية إلى قطاع خاص يمنح السائقين خيارًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

The Need for Defensive Driving Courses

Posted on January 21, 2020 by Graham Fulp

A defensive driving course is intended to help people operate an automobile with the skills to prevent an accident in a situation where one can occur. Defensive driving teaches advanced skills and consciousness not originally taught to new drivers. The objective of a defensive driving course is to train people to be a proactive driver to be able to avoid dangerous road situations or the poor conduct of other motorists.

Drivers usually enroll in defensive driving classes to brush up on skills or to qualify for auto insurance discounts. Most often individuals are known to defensive driving classes after being ticketed for a moving violation or having been in an accident. Determined by the laws of the municipality, the documented completion of a defensive driving course can allow for a dismissal of the ticket.

The principal advantage of defensive driving is its capacity to reduce or keep things from showing up on a driving record. Folks with tickets also experience higher insurance rates, so a nominal fee for completing a defensive driving course online makes for a simple option to keep rates down. Defensive driving not only saves money but also enhances overall abilities and awareness, which makes you a safer driver.

Defensive driving courses are taught throughout america and are sometimes referred to as traffic schools, determined by the regional location. Changes in technology and the market over the last two decades, have turned into the defensive driving course into a private sector giving drivers an option.