فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

تلميحات حول ملحقات BMW

تم النشر في ديسمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Graham Fulp

لقد عملت وعملت وعملت أكثر ، لقد أنقذت وتضحية. أنت تملكها أخيرًا ، BMW التي كنت تريدها دائمًا. الآن ، أنت بحاجة ، لا تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنها أكثر شخصية ، وأكثر لك. الوقت والطاقة للملحقات. ومع ذلك ، من أين تبدأ؟ اتبع هذه المؤشرات للحصول على الملحقات المناسبة لك شخصيًا وكذلك سيارتك.

  • واحدة من أعظم الأماكن لبدء البحث عن الملحق المناسب على الإنترنت. هناك العديد من المتاجر والتجار الذين يقدمون عناصر من الحصير الأرضية إلى الرسومات وكل شيء من بينها. عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك عرض الصور وقراءة المراجعات والحصول على العناصر المختارة التي يتم شحنها مباشرة إلى بابك. كونها مكافأة إضافية ، فإن العديد من بائعي الإنترنت إما يقومون بخصم البضائع أو تقديم الشحن المجاني.
  • ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك الدخول في وكالة BMW والتشاور مع شخص شخصيًا لاختيار الملحقات التي تناسب شخصيتك ونطاق التكلفة. يمكن أن تكون الوكالة قادرة أيضًا على مساعدتك من خلال تمكينك من رؤية الشكل الذي يمكن أن يبدو عليه الملحق على سيارتك قبل أن تحصل عليه ، وبالتالي تجنب خلق خطأ مكلف.
  • بعض الملحقات الأكثر شعبية للغاية لـ BMW هي العجلات والستريو والملحقات الداخلية مثل عجلات التوجيه وأغطية مخالفات التروس. يمكن العثور على هذه الأشكال المحددة من عناصر ما بعد السوق في عدد من الأساليب والأسعار ، هناك شيء حرفيًا للجميع #- #

  • طريقة أخرى ممتازة وغالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها للحصول على ملحقات BMW هي أندية السيارات ، وخاصة أندية BMW. تمتلئ هذه الأنواع من الأندية مع المتحمسين الآخرين الذين يسعدون عادة بمساعدتك في البحث عن ملحق لأن لديهم نفس الاهتمامات بالضبط داخل سياراتهم كما تفعل فيك. ستجد هذه الأندية عبر الويب أو الصفحات الصفراء أو تجار سيارات BMW.
  • بعد كل الأبحاث والبحث الفعلي عن الملحقات اكتملت ، وقتها وطاقتها للتثبيت. بالنسبة لعدد من هواة السيارات ، يكون هذا الجزء متوقعًا أكثر من رؤية ما يبدو عليه الجزء. ومع ذلك ، للتأكد من أنك تقوم بتثبيت الملحق بشكل صحيح ، فمن المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى تعليمات. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتضمن الجزء نفسه ، في أحسن الأحوال ، اتجاهات غامضة. سيكون من الأفضل الاتصال بأصحاب BMW الآخرين ، إما عن طريق نادي للسيارات أو عبر المنتديات والمجالس عبر الإنترنت. ستكون أفضل طريقة لك للحصول على إرشادات إرشادية فعلية للحصول على BMW الخاص بك حقًا وأكثر ملاءمة لشخصيتك. امضي وقتا طيبا.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Tips About BMW Accessories

Posted on July 8, 2019 by Graham Fulp

You been employed by and worked and worked even more, you have saved and sacrificed. You finally own it, the BMW which you have always wanted. Now, you need, you don't need to ensure it is more personal, more yours. Its time and energy to accessorize. However, where can you begin? Follow these pointers to get the right accessories for you personally as well as your car.

  • One of the greatest places to start out your seek out the proper accessory is online. There are many stores and dealers offering items from floor mats to graphics and everything among. Online, you can view pictures, read reviews and obtain the chosen items shipped right to your door. Being an added bonus, many internet vendors either deeply discount the merchandise or offer free shipping.
  • However, if you like, you can get into a BMW dealership and consult with someone personally to choose the accessories that best suit your personality and cost range. The dealership can also be able to assist you to by enabling you to see what the accessory can look like on your own car before you get it, therefore avoiding creating a costly mistake.
  • Some of the very most popular accessories for BMW's are wheels, stereos and interior accessories such as for example steering wheels and gearshift covers. These specific forms of after market items can be found in a number of styles and prices, there's, literally something for everyone
  • Another excellent and frequently overlooked way to obtain BMW accessories are car clubs, specifically BMW clubs. These kinds of clubs are filled with other enthusiasts that are normally happy to assist you seek out an accessory because they have exactly the same interests within their cars as you do in yours. You will find these clubs via the web, yellow pages or BMW car dealers.
  • After all of the research and actual looking for accessories is complete, its time and energy to install. For a number of car buffs this part is more anticipated than actually seeing what the part appears like on. However, to make sure that you're installing the accessory correctly you are likely to need instructions. Quite often, the part itself includes, at best, vague directions. It will be far better contact other BMW owners, either by way of a car club or via online forums and boards. They'll be your best way to obtain actual how-to instructions to really get your BMW outfitted and much more suitable for your personality. Have a great time.