فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

أدوات السيارات التي يحتاجها كل مالك سيارة

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp

السيارات هي استثمارات كبيرة. مع تقدم السيارة في السن ، تصبح صيانتها ذات أهمية متزايدة. هناك العديد من الأدوات التي يجب أن يتمتع بها كل مالك السيارات. يمكن لمحلات السيارات في بعض الأحيان شحن كميات exurbanite لإصلاح بسيط للغاية قد يكون قد تم في المنزل بأرخص بكثير. سيسمح وجود الأدوات والمعرفة المناسبة لأي مالك سيارات بإنفاق أقل ، ومعرفة المزيد عن سيارته ، والحفاظ على سيارته.

1. يجب أن يكون لكل مالك سيارة يقف جاك وجاك. عند العمل على سيارة ، بشكل متكرر أكثر ، يجب رفع السيارة. يمكن إجراء إجراءات بسيطة مثل الإطارات الدوارة في المنزل بدعم من مقبس. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتاج جميع مالكي السيارات إلى الحصول على جاك في سيارتهم معهم أينما ذهبوا. في الحدث المؤسف للإطار المسطح ، قد يؤدي استخدام مقبس وإطار احتياطي إلى استبدال إطارات سهلة. في المرآب ، فإن استخدام مقبس قوي وقوائم جاك قوية يجعل من الممكن لمالك السيارات الوصول إلى كل مرحلة تحت السيارة وبالتالي حل المشكلات بشكل أفضل.

2. من بين أهم ممارسات صيانة السيارات هو تغيير الزيت. للحفاظ على مركبة ، يجب تغيير الزيت بعد كل 3000 ميل. جوهرية لتغيير الزيت المزدهر هو وجود مفتاح زيت يخلع مرشح الزيت ويسمح بتغيير الزيت على نحو سريع. مع عدم وجود مفتاح زيت ، يمكن إجبار مالك السيارات على نقل سيارته إلى متجر للسيارات ودفع مبالغ زائدة لتغيير الزيت البسيط.

3. في كثير من الأحيان عند التعامل مع عناصر هذا المحرك ، أو البقع التي يصعب الوصول إليها تحت الغطاء ، يلزم وجود أدوات مناسبة. يمكن لمجموعة المقبس 3/8 بوصة تمكين مالك السيارة من تخفيف ثم تشديد مجموعة ضخمة من البراغي. تسمح الامتدادات المختلفة لمالك السيارات بالحصول على أفضل زوايا لعزم الدوران ولهذا السبب تجعل وظائف السيارات أكثر بساطة.

4. عند تغيير الزيت ، واستخدام قمع ، وبعض الخرق ، والدلو مفيدة للغاية. مرة أخرى ، يكون تغيير الزيت من بين أهم الصرفيات للسيارة ، ويمكن القيام به بسهولة من قبل أي شخص. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الأفراد ليس لديهم المعرفة أو الأدوات المناسبة لتغيير الزيت الناجح. إن الحصول على قمع مفيد أيضًا عند إعادة تعبئة أي سوائل أخرى في سيارتك. يعمل القمع على أن تكون بعض السوائل التي لا تتجاوز الكامل ، مما قد يؤدي إلى مشكلات كبيرة.

5. في النهاية ، يجب أن يكون لكل مالك سيارات مجموعة من السيطرة القوية. عدة مرات لن ينفصل الجزء ببساطة. في أوقات أخرى ، قد لا يبدو جزء السيارة ضيقة على الرغم من أفضل جهود الفرد. قد يحمل Vice Grips مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار السيارات ويسمح للمستخدم بالحصول على المزيد من النفوذ لتشديد أو تخفيف جزء. عند مواجهة جزء لن ينفجر حقًا ، سيستسلم العديد من مالكي السيارات ويأخذون سيارتهم إلى متجر. قد يساعد وجود نائب قبضة واحدة لمنع هذه المشكلة.

لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد مركبة على الإطلاق لا تحتاج إلى صيانة مستمرة. ومع ذلك ، مع الأدوات المناسبة ، يمكن لأي شخص إصلاح المشكلات البسيطة والحفاظ على سيارته دون توجيه ميكانيكي السيارة. قد تسبب الأدوات المثالية مركبة أخيرة ، وتوفير في التكاليف الكبيرة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Automotive Tools Every Auto Owner Needs

Posted on September 3, 2020 by Graham Fulp

Automobiles are sizeable investments. As a car gets older, its maintenance becomes increasingly significant. There are numerous tools that each and every auto owner should have. Auto shops can sometimes charge exurbanite quantities for a very simple fix that may have been done at home for much cheaper. Having the appropriate tools and knowledge will permit any auto owner to spend less, find out more about their car, and maintain their vehicle.

1. Every automobile owner should have a jack and jack stands. When working on a car, more frequently than not, the vehicle has to be elevated. Simple procedures like rotating tires can be performed at home with the support of a Jack. Furthermore, all car owners need to have a jack in their car with them wherever they go. In the unfortunate event of a flat tire, using a jack and a spare tire may result in an easy tire replacement. In a garage, using a strong jack and robust jack stands makes it possible for an automobile owner to reach every stage underneath the vehicle and therefore solve problems better.

2. Among the most important automobile maintenance practices is the oil change. To keep a vehicle, the oil should be changed after every 3,000 miles. Quintessential to a prosperous oil change is having an Oil Wrench that takes the oil filter off and allows the oil to be changed expediently. With no oil wrench, an automobile owner could be forced to take their car to a car shop and overpay for a simple oil change.

3. Often when dealing with elements of this motor, or the hard-to-reach spots under the hood, proper tools are required. A 3/8-inch Socket Set can enable a car owner to loosen and then tighten a huge array of bolts. Various extensions permit the automobile owner to get the best angles for torque and for that reason make automobile jobs quite a bit simpler.

4. When changing oil, using a funnel, some rags, and a bucket is quite helpful. Once more, the oil change is among the most significant maintenances for a vehicle, and it can be done easily by anyone. However, lots of individuals do not have the appropriate knowledge or tools for a successful oil change. Having a funnel is also helpful when refilling any other fluids in your car. The funnel serves to be certain fluids don't get over full, which may result in significant issues.

5. In the end, every auto owner should have a set of strong vice grips. A few times a part will simply not come loose. Other times, a car part might not appear to be tight despite one's best efforts. Vice grips may hold a vast array of car parts and permit the user to obtain more leverage for tightening or loosening a part. When encountering a part that will not really come loose, many automobile owners will give up and take their car to a store. Having vice grips might help one to prevent this problem.

Unfortunately, there's absolutely no vehicle in existence that does not need constant maintenance. However, with the appropriate tools, anyone can fix minor problems and keep their automobile without the guidance of a car mechanic. The ideal tools may cause a more last vehicle, and big cost savings.