فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

مكائن السيارة الآمنة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp

على مر السنين ، كان تقليل الحوادث ذات الصلة بالمركبات يكتسب أرضية. في الواقع ، ساهمت قطاعات المجتمع المختلفة في التأكد من حماية سائقي السيارات من حوادث الطرق غير الضرورية. لقد كانت الحكومة الفيدرالية ومصنعي السيارات وأيضًا سائقي السيارات والركاب أنفسهم ضميريًا فيما يتعلق بذلك ، مما يجعل الخطط وإنشاء أجهزة لتكون قادرة على تقليل فرصة لمخاطر الطرق.

كان هناك بالفعل عدد لا يحصى من أجزاء من التشريعات التي سنتها الحكومة الفيدرالية لتكون قادرة على ضمان انخفاض كمية حوادث المركبات. سنت الحكومة الفيدرالية قانونًا يتعلق باستخدام أحزمة الأمان. الحد الأقصى للسرعة المحددة للسيارات. حتى استخدام استهلاك الكحول في حالة تعيين شخص لتشغيل سيارة سيارة. ومع ذلك ، ابتكر مصنعو السيارات العديد من الآليات العبقرية لتقليل تأثير الاصطدام والحوادث. المكابح والإطارات والأكياس الهوائية وأحزمة السلامة وأحزمة الأمان في الأشياء التي تمت إضافتها مباشرة إلى سيارة لضمان سلامة مستخدميها وركابها. هذه وغيرها الكثير هي الخطوات والأجهزة الحذرة المصممة لتكون قادرة على كبح حوادث الطرق والسيارات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن السلامة لا تقتصر فقط على العوامل الخارجية إلى جانب أعمال الآخرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب الأمر تعهدًا شخصيًا لمالك السيارات للتأكد من سلامة السيارات. يمكن لمالك السيارات الحفاظ على مركبة ممتازة وآمنة من خلال إجراء عمليات تفتيش السلامة بانتظام على اختلافها. إن التحقق من الفرامل ، مع التأكد من أن أحزمة الأمان تظل سليمة ، أو إعادة شحن أو تغيير البطاريات ، يمكن أن تمنع تقنيات تصادم السيارات أو غيرها من الحوادث المماثلة.

أحد العناصر الأكثر أهمية للسيارة التي يجب مراعاتها هي المصابيح الأمامية. يُعتقد أن المصابيح الأمامية الجيدة ميزة أمان أساسية للقيادة أثناء الليل وأيضًا في الأماكن التي يمكنك من خلالها العثور على ظروف إضاءة سيئة. تعطي المصابيح الأمامية رؤية أفضل للشارع ومواقعها المجاورة. وبالتالي ، يوفر المصباح الأمامي الممتاز سائق سيارة لتنبؤ أي انحرافات محتملة على الطرق تنتظرنا.

يذكر مؤسسة AAA للسلامة المرورية أن 9 من أصل 10 سيارات تحتوي على مصابيح أمامية غائمة أو غائمة. مع المصابيح الأمامية غير الخاطئة أو الغائمة ، يتم تقليل الرؤية الليلية إلى نسبة جذرية حوالي 90 في المائة ، وفقًا لمجلة الطرق والسفر. يؤثر وجود سيارات ذات مصباح أمامي غائم على قدرة السيارة على البدء بوضوح في رؤية الطريق. هذا ، في وقت لاحق ، هو المسؤول عن ضعف الرؤية ، والتي يمكن أن تخلق حادث المركبات. هناك طريقة جيدة لمعالجة هذه المشكلة من خلال استخدام منظف / مرمم المصباح الجودة.

تم الإبلاغ عن أن الكثير من حوادث الطرق مستمدة من عدم الإهمال. يهمل الناس حزام أحزمة الأمان أثناء قيادة السيارات. هذا يؤدي إلى ما يقرب من 50 حالة وفاة بسبب حوادث الطرق كل عام. حتى الأعمال السهلة للتحقق من الإطارات والفرامل قد تم تجاهلها بالفعل والتي تسببت في حوادث لا طائل منه. قد تكون هذه الأشياء الدقيقة وغيرها قد تم تجنبها لو كان مالكو السيارات أكثر مسؤولية في التحقق من وضمان صيانة السيارات.

لن تنتهي سلامة السيارات في تحديد موقع السيارة المثالية أو الأكثر أمانًا. الاستثمار في مركبة أكثر أمانًا هو مجرد بداية لكونه سائقًا جديدًا مسؤولًا حقًا. قد يكون مفتاح تقديم مركبة آمنة هو فعل علاج وتأكد من أن السيارة الكاملة هي حقًا آلة آمنة. يأخذ القانون عقلية عرض الميزات المختلفة كونها فريقًا بأكمله يعمل معًا لتجنب الاصطدام أيضًا لحماية ركابها. من خلال معرفة خصائص كل جزء وآلية ، هناك طريقة أكثر نشاطًا لمنع حوادث المركبات. يتطلب الأمر مجرد تصرف واثق ، وأفضل خيار ، وصيانة منتظمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

The Makings of a Safe Car

Posted on June 26, 2019 by Graham Fulp

Over the years, the minimization of vehicular related accidents has been gaining ground. Actually, different sectors of society have contributed to make sure that motorists ought to be protected from unnecessary road mishaps. The federal government, car manufacturers, and also motorists and passengers themselves have already been conscientious concerning this, making plans and creating devices to be able to decrease the chance for road hazards.

There have already been countless bits of legislation enacted by the federal government to be able to ensure the reduced amount of vehicular accidents. The federal government has enacted a law concerning the usage of seatbelts. Gleam prescribed speed limit for vehicles. Even the usage of alcohol consumption has been banned in case a person has been designated to operate a vehicle a car. Car manufacturers, however, have devised various ingenious mechanisms to lessen the impact of collision and accidents. Brakes, tires, air bags, safety belts, seat belts are at things added right into a car to guarantee the safety of its users and passengers. These and many more are cautious steps and devices designed to be able to curb road and vehicular accidents.

However, safety isn't only limited by external factors along with other people's acts. In addition, it takes a personal undertaking for the automobile owner to make sure car safety. An automobile owner can maintain an excellent and safe vehicle by regularly making safety inspections on its differing. Checking the brakes, making certain the seatbelts remain intact, recharging or changing the batteries are techniques could prevent car collisions or other similar accidents.

One of the more important elements of the car to take into account will be the headlights. Good headlights are believed an essential safety feature for driving during the night and also in places where you can find poor lighting conditions. Headlights give a better view of the street and its own adjacent sites. An excellent headlight, therefore, provides motorist an edge to foresee any possible road distractions that lies ahead.

The AAA Foundation for Traffic Safety mentions an average of 9 out of 10 cars has seedy or cloudy headlights. With seedy or cloudy headlights, night vision is reduced to a drastic percentage around 90 percent, in accordance with Road and Travel Magazine. Having cars with cloudy headlight affects the car's capability to clearly start to see the road. This, subsequently, is in charge of poor vision, that could create a vehicular accident. A good way to tackle this issue is through utilizing a quality headlight cleaner / restorer.

It has been reported that lots of road accidents derive from inadvertence. People neglect to strap their seatbelts while driving cars. This leads to almost 50 deaths because of road crashes each year. Even the easy acts of checking the tires and brakes have already been constantly ignored which have caused pointless accidents. These exact things and many more might have been averted had the automobile owners been more responsible in checking and ensuring car maintenance.

Car safety will not end in locating the perfect or safest car. Investing in a safer vehicle is only the beginning of being truly a responsible new driver. The key to presenting a safe vehicle may be the act of treating and making certain the complete vehicle is really a safe machine. The act takes a mentality of viewing the various features being an entire team working together to avoid collision also to protect its occupants. By knowing each part's characteristic and mechanism, there exists a more proactive method of preventing vehicular mishaps. It takes merely a confident disposition, the best choice, and regular maintenance.