فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

استبدال قطع غيار السيارات أين تجدها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp

عند الحاجة إلى جزء تم ترقيتك لك سيارتك شخصيًا ، أين يمكنك التسوق؟ مثل العديد من سائقي السيارات ، قد تتوجه مباشرة إلى متاجر التجزئة Big Box للحصول على العديد من احتياجات المرء. خيار رائع للقيمة والاختيار. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي بائع تجزئة في الغالب ملزم فيما يتعلق بما يمكنهم تخزينه. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في حالة قيادة سيارة نادرة أو غير شائعة. حاول الحصول على منظم النوافذ لـ '69 Torino في متجر قطع الغيار ؛ سوف يحصلون عليها من أجلك ومع ذلك يجب أن يتم الترتيب. لذا ، أين تتسوق في حالة تسوقك؟ هذا هو قرارك ، لكن دعنا نشرح الخيارات التي لديك.

  • ساحة الإنقاذ. دعنا نعترف بذلك: لا يوجد أي خطأ في المحتمل أن يحصل على الجزء الذي ستحتاجه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرادياتير أو المحرك أو أشياء العادم أو أشياء أخرى تعمل حقًا ، فأنت تخاطر بأن يفشل الجزء عند التمسك به في سيارتك. وبطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن يكون سعر الشراء الذي تدفعه عبر Junkyard هو أدنى سعر.
  • تاجرك. على الجانب الآخر من الطيف يمكن أن يكون تاجر سيارتك. إذا لم يمتلكوها في المخزون ، فسيكونون قادرين على الحصول على إذا كان لك شخصيًا. الخدمة بابتسامة وتكلفة من شأنها أن تسبب لك عبوس! نعم ، سوف تدفع غالياً لبعض الأجزاء ، حيث يتم تنشيط وسيط Mark Ups.
  • متجرك. تتمتع سلاسل إمداد السيارات بالتجزئة بشكل روتيني بأوسع اختيار وأرخص أسعار تجار التجزئة في وضع عدم الاتصال. أفضل خيار لك مقابل المال هو عندما يكون هناك شيء للبيع ؛ يمكن أن تكلفك عناصر الأسهم معدل البيع بالتجزئة السائد ، ولكن هذا هو السعر الذي تشتريه الراحة. النفقات العامة [المباني ، العمل] مرتفع على الرغم من وجود معظم تجار التجزئة الوطنيين.
  • تسوق عبر الإنترنت. ينشأ مزودو البيع بالجملة من قطع غيار وملحقات السيارات على مواقع الويب المتعددة. بعض المتاجر جيدة ، بعضها ليس كذلك. ما الذي يجب البحث عنه: وكلاء دعم العملاء المتاحين ؛ رقم مجاني حيث يمكن للمرء أن يتصل بك للتحدث معه مباشرة ؛ متجر لا يغلق أبدًا ويحتوي على موقع دفع مضمون ؛ وفهم بوضوح سياسات الشحن ، والدفع ، والعائد. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون بائع التجزئة عبر الإنترنت خيارًا ممتازًا حيث أن النفقات العامة المنخفضة والشراء مباشرة من صانعه هو ما يحدد تجار الجملة هؤلاء بالإضافة إلى الباقي. ومع ذلك ، ابحث عن خياراتك والتأكد من أن موقع الويب هو ما يقوله حقًا.
  • أحد التحذيرات الخاصة: نمو صناعة الأجزاء المزيفة يسبب نوبات لتجار التجزئة والمستهلكين. في حال كنت تشك في أنك اشتريت جزءًا زائفًا ، فأعادته إلى بائع التجزئة للحصول على عائد كامل. سبب وجيه آخر لفهم سياسة إرجاع الشركة قبل العمل معهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Replacement Auto Parts Where to Find Them

Posted on October 1, 2020 by Graham Fulp

When needing an upgraded part for you personally car, where can you shop? Like many motorists you might head right down to the big box retailer for several of one's needs. A great choice both for value and for selection. Still, mostly any retailer is bound in regards to what they are able to stock. This especially is true in the event that you drive a rare or uncommon vehicle. Try getting a window regulator for the '69 Torino at the parts store; they'll obtain it for you nonetheless it should be back ordered. So, where in the event you shop? That's your decision, but let's explains the options which you have.

  • The Salvage Yard. Let's admit it: there is not anything wrong with likely to the junkyard to get the part you will need. Still, radiator, engine, exhaust stuff, or other things that truly runs, you risk that the part will fail when you stick it in your vehicle. Naturally, the purchase price you pay through the junkyard ought to be the lowest price going.
  • Your Dealer. On the far side of the spectrum can be your car dealer. Should they don't possess it in stock, they are able to get if for you personally. Service with a smile and a cost that will cause you to frown! Yes, you'll pay dearly for a few parts, as middleman mark ups activate.
  • Your SHOP. Retail auto supply chains routinely have the broadest selection and the cheapest prices of the offline retailers. Your very best option for value for money is when something is for sale; stock items can cost you the prevailing retail rate, but this is the price you purchase convenience. Overhead [buildings, labor] is high despite having most national retailers.
  • Shop Online. Wholesale providers of automobile replacement parts and accessories are springing up on multilple web sites. Some stores are good, some aren't. What to search for: available customer support agents; a toll free number where one can call you to definitely talk to directly; a store that never closes and contains a secured payment site; and clearly understood shipment, payment, and return policies. Generally, an online retailer ought to be an excellent option as low overhead and purchasing directly from the maker is what sets these wholesalers in addition to the rest. Still, research your options and ensure that the website is what it says it really is.
  • One special warning: the growth of the counterfeit parts industry is causing fits for retailers and consumers. In the event that you suspect that you have purchased a bogus part, return it to the retailer for a complete return. Yet another good reason to understand just what a company's return policy is before you work with them.