فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

مطالبات تأمين حوادث السيارات

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2021 بواسطة Graham Fulp

في حال كنت في حادث سيارة ، فمن المحتمل أن تضطر إلى تقديم مطالبة بتأمين حوادث السيارات. يمكن أن يثبت هذا أنه وظيفة تتعامل مع ضباط التأمين والأشياء التي تحتوي عليها. عند تقديم مطالبة تأمين تصادم السيارات ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها ، والتي ستكون ضرورية لك.

اتصل بنقل التأمين الخاص بك بعد فترة وجيزة من التصادم. هذا هو أول من يتصل به في حالة الإصابة أيضًا. تذكر أن تقرأ عندما يتعلق الأمر بمطالبة تأمين تصادم السيارات الخاصة بك بمجرد حصولك على تغطية التأمين الخاصة بك لأول مرة حول هذا الموضوع أثناء مرور الصدمة في حادث.

عند كتابة بيانك ، قم بتضمين أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات لحادث السيارات. يمكنك تحصين مطالبتك من خلال التقاط صور للسيارة وأي إصابات قد تكون قد استمرت بسبب تصادم السيارات. إنزل أسماء وأرقام أي شهود قد يكون لديهم القدرة على المساعدة في إثبات مطالبة تأمين تصادم سيارتك بمجرد أن يحين الوقت. لا تنسَ تدوين الملاحظات على أي مركبات أو أشخاص آخرين شاركوا في هذا الحادث لأن هذا مهم للغاية لمطالبتك.

احتفظ بجميع المستندات المتعلقة بمطالبتك. اكتب عندما تحصل على محادثة مع موظف التأمين أو الوكلاء أو أي شخص آخر يشارك في مطالبة التأمين على التصادم التلقائي. تذكر أن تبقي جميع الفواتير والإيصالات التي قد تتحملها خلال هذه الفترة. من الضروري أن تكون صادقًا مع شركة التأمين الخاصة بك لأنه إذا لم تكن قد تم استبعادها لأسباب احتيالية. تم رفض مطالبة التأمين على السيارات عدة مرات على هذه القواعد الدقيقة.

هناك نقطة مهمة أخرى يجب مراعاتها وهي أنك قد تقدم أكثر من مطالبة تأمين تصادم السيارات ، لذا تحقق من أي سياسات أخرى قد تكون تحملها لتأكيد ذلك. خذ بعض الوقت لمراجعة جميع تغطياتك. قد تكون مؤهلاً لتقديم المزيد من المطالبة بتأمين السيارات ، لذا تأكد من الحفاظ على كل ما لديك القدرة على المطالبة به.

عند تقديم مطالبة تأمين تصادم السيارات ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى تذكرها. كن على يقين من أن يفعلوا كل منهم والحفاظ على السجلات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Auto Accident Insurance Claims

Posted on June 26, 2020 by Graham Fulp

In case you've been in an automobile accident then you'll probably have to file an auto accident insurance claim. This can prove to be quite a job dealing with insurance adjusters and the things that have it. When filing an auto collision insurance claim there are a few things you should be aware of that will turn out to be essential for you.

Contact your insurance carrier very soon after the collision. This is the first one to call in the event of injury also. Remember to read when it comes to your automobile collision insurance claim once you first get your insurance coverage this can help clear up any misunderstandings before accidents occur and will provide you an idea of what your automobile collision insurance claim entitles you to instead of needing to worry about it while your going through the trauma of an accident.

When you writing your statement include as much information of the automobile accident as possible. You can fortify your claim by taking photos of the car and any injuries that might have been sustained because of the automobile collision. Take down names and numbers of any witnesses that might have the ability to assist in proving your vehicle collision insurance claim once the time comes. Don't forget to take notes on any other vehicles or persons which were involved in this accident as this is extremely important to your claim.

Keep all documents pertaining to your claim. Write down when you've got a conversation with the insurance officer, agents or anyone else that's involved with this auto collision insurance claim. Remember to keep all bills and receipts that you might incur during this period. It's essential to be honest with your insurance company because if you're not you could be disqualified because of fraudulent reasons. An auto insurance claim has been turned down several times on these exact bases.

Another important point to consider is that you might make more than 1 auto collision insurance claim, so check any other policies you might be holding to confirm this. Take some time out to review all of your coverages. You might be eligible to file more that one automobile insurance claim, so ensure to maintain for all that you have the ability to claim for.

When making an auto collision insurance claim there are a few things which you need to remember to do. Be certain to do all of them and keep records.