فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

الشر في التفاصيل

تم النشر في يناير 11, 2024 بواسطة Graham Fulp

يتبع معظم تفاصيل السيارات ذات السمعة الطيبة عملية من خمس خطوات للسيارة بشكل صحيح للمركبات التي يُعدهم العناية بها. هذه الخطوات تحتوي على التالي:

  • الغسيل - يمكن أن يكون هذا خطوة أساسية لا داعي للقول ، للقضاء على الملوثات الفضفاضة التي توجد على الانتهاء من الطلاء الخاص بك.
  • التنظيف - قم بإعداد نهائي التلقائي عن طريق إزالة الأكسدة والبقع وأي عيوب.
  • تلميع-لإنتاج انعكاس بريق عالي
  • حماية - هذه المهمة تخلق حاجزًا أو درعًا إلى جانب النهائي لحماية الانتهاء من السيارات من الشمس والمطر.
  • الصيانة - هذه هي في الواقع الخطوة الأخيرة ، للمساعدة في الحفاظ على المظهر النهائي ، كان مجرد تفصيلي.
  • الآن ، تتأثر بعمر سيارتك وحالتها الخاصة التي قد لا تحتاج إلى اتخاذ كل خطوات من هذه الخطوات في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتفصيل سيارتك. بالتأكيد ، ستبقي سيارتك تبدو مثالية لفترة طويلة من خلال الحفاظ على النهائي بانتظام على وجه التحديد.

    أحد التحذيرات التي يجب أن أساعدها في هذا هو أن يختبر دائمًا بقعة مخفية قبل البدء في تطبيق شيء ما للتأكد من أنه لا يضر بشكل عام بنهائي مركبة الفرد. يجب أن تكون حذرًا بشكل خاص عند استخدام المذيبات ، يمكن لمذيبات مينا البولي يوريثان أن تذوب أي شيء تقريبًا ، لذا كن حذرًا!

    شيء آخر يجب أن أنصحه هو أنك تستخدم دائمًا معدات السلامة المناسبة لتجنب الإصابة ، خاصة عند استخدام معدات مثل المخازن المؤقتة على سبيل المثال.

    دعنا نأخذ الوقت الكافي لمناقشة اللوازم الأساسية التي سيتعين عليك تفصيل سيارتك والحفاظ عليها بشكل جيد.

    بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تستخدم دلوًا واحدًا فقط عند غسل سيارتك. والسبب وراء ذلك هو أنك تريد شطف القفاز أو القماش الذي تستخدمه في دلو آخر من الماء حتى لا تنقل المياه القذرة التي قد تحتوي على مواد قد تلحق الضرر بنهايتك.

    ثانياً ، يعمل معظم التفاصيل المهنية مع قفاز الغسيل بدلاً من الإسفنج. يمكن الحصول عليها في قطعة قماش من الصوف أو تيري. إن الاستفادة من استخدام القفاز هو أنه يحمل الكثير من منتج التنظيف الذي تستخدمه ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحمل المزيد من الأوساخ مما يقلل من الضرر إلى السيارات. الإسفنج لها استخداماتها ، ولكن من الأفضل تطبيقها على الكروم والعجلات وما إلى ذلك

    قد تكون أداة أخرى هي الشامو ، وهي أداة أصبح الكثير من عشاق السيارات على دراية بها. يمكنك العثور على نوعين مختلفين ، طبيعي ومن صنع الإنسان. تتمثل ميزة استخدام Chamois في امتصاص المياه ، وترك الخطوط النهائية خالية ، بدلاً من تركها وراء الوبر فقط كيف يمكن أن تفعل الأنشطة الأخرى مثل المناشف.

    عند العمل مع المناشف ، تحتاج إلى مجموعتين مختلفتين على الأقل. سيكون للمرء بلا شك للاستخدام مع المنتجات القائمة على السيليكون والتي يجب ألا تستخدم أبدًا مع أشياء أخرى. يمكن للسيليكون أن يضر بنهايتك ، بالإضافة إلى أن يترك سطحًا ملطخًا إذا كان على الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بك.

    يُنصح باستخدام مجموعة مختارة من الفرش لإجراء احتياجاتك التفصيلية ، خاصة عند التركيز على الإطارات والعجلات. ستحتاج إلى بعض الفرش الأصغر لتجد نفسك في شقوق صغيرة في بضع عجلات.

    إنها العناصر الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى رعاية سيارتك الشخصية أو الشاحنة أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

The Devil is in the Details

Posted on August 11, 2020 by Graham Fulp

Most reputable auto detailers follow a five-step process to properly car for the vehicles they're entrusted to look after. These steps contain the next:

  • Washing - This can be a essential step needless to say, to eliminate the loose contaminates which exist on your own paint finish.
  • Cleaning - Prepare the final of the auto by removing oxidation, stains, and any blemishes.
  • Polishing - To produce a high luster reflection
  • Protecting - This task creates a barrier or shield along with the final for protection of the automobile's finish from sun and rain.
  • Maintenance - This is actually the final step, to help keep the final looking enjoy it was just detailed constantly.
  • Now, influenced by how old your automobile is and its own condition you might not need to take each one of these steps each time you detail your vehicle. Certainly, you'll keep your car looking ideal for quite a long time by regularly maintaining the final specifically.

    One caveat I have to help you of is this, always test a concealed spot before starting applying something to be certain that it generally does not harm the final of one's vehicle. You need to be particularly be cautious whenever using solvents, polyurethane enamel solvents can dissolve just about anything, so be cautious!

    One more thing that I have to advise is that you always utilize proper safety equipment to avoid injury, particularly when using equipment such as for example buffers.

    Let's take the time to debate the essential supplies you will have to detail your vehicle and keep it well maintained.

    To begin with, don't use just one single bucket when washing your vehicle. The reason behind this is you want to be rinsing the mitt or cloth you're using in another bucket of water so you aren't transferring dirty water which might contain substances that could damage your finish.

    Secondly, most professional detailers work with a wash mitt rather than a sponge. They are obtainable in wool or terry cloth. The benefit of utilizing a mitt is that it carries a lot more of the cleaning product you're using and in addition carries away a lot more dirt thus reducing the harm to the automobile. Sponges have their uses, but are best applied to chrome, wheels, etc.

    Another tool may be the chamois, an instrument that a lot of car enthusiasts have become familiar with. You can find two different kinds, natural and man-made. The advantage of utilizing a chamois would be to absorb water, leave the final streak free, rather than leave behind lint just how other activities like towels can do.

    When working with towels, you need at the very least two different groups. One will undoubtedly be for use with silicone based products which must never be utilized with other things. Silicone can harm your finish and in addition leaves a smeared surface if it gets on your own windshield.

    It is advisable to use a selection of brushes to perform your detailing needs, particularly when focusing on tires and wheels. You will need some smaller brushes to find yourself in small crevices in a few wheels.

    They are the primary items had a need to care for your personal car, truck, or SUV.