فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

هل يجب أن تحصل على ضمان سيارة ممتد؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 25, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp

من المهم للغاية أن نفهم أن ضمان السيارات المطول يمنح الحماية بما يتجاوز ضمان الوكالة. جنبا إلى جنب مع الميزات والفوائد الأخرى ، يمنحك الضمان المطول المرونة لامتلاك سيارتك التي تم إصلاحها في أي مركز خدمة مرخص في مدينتك.

إلى جانب إصلاح الأعطال الميكانيكية ، من المحتمل أن تشمل مزايا وخيارات الضمان:

  • 24 ساعة المساعدة على الطريق حوالي 100 دولار لمبلغ محدد من الأحداث ،
  • فوائد تأجير السيارات إذا تم سحب السيارة إلى منشأة إصلاح ،
  • فوائد انقطاع الرحلة ،
  • القطر الإضافي ،
  • الخدمات الأخرى مثل القفل على سبيل المثال ، واستبدال الزيت ، أو غيرها من السوائل ، وتعزيز البطارية.
  • غالبًا ما لا يعرف مشترو السيارات شيئًا عن ضمانات السيارات. إنهم يعتقدون أنهم يحصلون على عصا ذهبية سحرية ستدفع مقابل كل ما يحدث. غير صحيح!

    تصفح الطباعة الصغيرة ، على الرغم من وجود أفضل خطة خدمة ضمان تلقائي موسعة ، يمكنك العثور على استثناءات من ما يتم تغطيته. غالبًا ما تكتشف الكثير من العناصر المستبعدة من إصلاح الضمان ، بحيث ستتساءل بالضبط ما الذي يتم تغطيته بصرف النظر عن امتيازات المساعدة على جانب الطريق ، واستئجار السيارات ، إلى جانب خدمات الطوارئ الأخرى.

    تقدم العديد من مواقع الويب نصائح حول كيفية شراء ضمان تلقائي طويل عبر الإنترنت. التحقيق بعناية ، ولكن تذكر العديد من الشركات تبيع الضمانات. لا تحصل على الشركة الأولية التي تحقق فيها.

    ألقِ نظرة على العديد منها ، مع التأكد من أن الشركة الرئيسية التي تختارها هي حقًا شركة آمنة مالياً تدير ضماناتها الخاصة وتبقي أرصدة عالية بما يكفي لتغطية جميع نفقات الإصلاح التي تمتد إلى المستقبل. بعض الأماكن التي قد تحصل فيها على ضمانات من سماسرة الضمان ، ومجموعات التأمين.

    على الرغم من أن وكيل سيارتك قد تقدم ضمانًا طويلًا للسيارة ، إلا أنه من مصلحتك في الحصول عليها في مكان آخر لأن الوكالة غالبًا ما تستخدم الضمان كوسيلة لتحسين مكاسبها بما في ذلك في تمويل السيارات. هذا يعني أن اهتمامك السداد بالضمان ، مما زاد من تكاليفك الإجمالية مما تختار الضمان من شركة أخرى.

    تحقق من اتحاد ائتمان أو تجار تأمين آخرين أو مصادر الإنترنت بسبب صفقاتهم على ضمانات السيارات الممتدة. يمكن للمشترين عادة التفاوض على تكلفة الضمان. المبدأ التوجيهي هو أن المشترين يمكن أن يكون لديهم هامش ثلث للتفاوض على الضمان. ومع ذلك ، كلما كان عمر سيارتك أقل ، كلما كان الضمان المطول يكلف بالتأكيد.

    قبل أن تحصل ، اقرأ عقود الخدمة مع ضمان التصنيع. هذه غالبًا ما توفر تغطية لمدة 3 سنوات أو 36000 ميل أو أيهما يأتي أولاً.

    في حالة تداول سيارتك الجديدة تمامًا كل 3 سنوات بانتظام ، فلن تحتاج أبدًا إلى ضمان جديد للسيارة لأن السيارات الجديدة خالية من المتاعب إلى حد ما خلال سنوات البداية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت محظوظًا في الحياة والحب والسيارات ، فسيكون الاستثمار في ضمان جديد للسيارة خطوة ذكية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Should You Get An Extended Auto Warranty?

Posted on September 25, 2020 by Graham Fulp

It is very important understand that a protracted automobile warranty gives protection beyond the dealership warranty. Along with other features and benefits, a protracted warranty gives you the flexibility to possess your automobile repaired at any licensed service center in your town.

Along with repairing mechanical breakdowns, these warranty benefits and options will probably include:

  • 24 hour Roadside Assistance around $100 for a specified amount of occurrences,
  • Car rental benefits if the automobile is towed to a repair facility,
  • Trip interruption benefits,
  • Additional towing,
  • Other services such as for example lock out, replacement of oil, or other fluids, and battery boosts.
  • Car buyers often know nothing about auto warranties. They think they're obtaining a magic golden wand which will pay for whatever goes wrong. Incorrect!

    Browse the small print, as despite having the very best extended auto warranty service plan, you can find exclusions from what is covered. Often you will discover so many items excluded from the warranty repair that you'll wonder precisely what is covered apart from the perks of roadside assistance, car rental, along with other emergency services.

    Many websites give tips about how to buy a protracted auto warranty online. Investigate carefully, but remember many companies sell warranties. Don't obtain the initial company you investigate.

    Have a look at several, making certain the main one you choose is really a financially secure company that administers their very own warranties and keeps high enough balances to cover all repair expenses that stretch in to the future. Some places where you might obtain warranties from are warranty brokers, and insurance groups.

    While your vehicle dealership may offer a protracted car warranty, it is in your very best interest to get it elsewhere because the dealership often will employ the warranty as a way to improve their gain including it in the financing of the automobile. This means your repaying interest on the warranty, upping your overall costs than in the event that you choose the warranty from another company.

    Check a credit union, other insurance dealers, or internet sources because of their deals on extended car warranties. Buyers usually can negotiate the cost of a warranty. A guideline is that buyers could have a margin of one-third to negotiate the warranty. However, the less age and mileage your automobile has, the less a protracted warranty will definitely cost.

    Before you get, read service contracts with the manufacture's warranty. These often provide coverage for 3 years or 36,000 miles or whichever comes first.

    In the event that you regularly trade your brand-new car every 3 years, you almost certainly will never require a new car warranty as new cars are generally fairly hassle free through the beginning years. However, if you are unlucky in life, love, and automobiles, then investing in a new car warranty will be a smart move.