فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

أساسيات القيادة: نصائح للقيادة في الضباب

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp

قد تكون القيادة في ظروف ضبابية أمرًا خطيرًا للغاية ، لذلك من الضروري حقًا أن تحذر كبيرًا. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فهو أخطر خطر القيادة حوله.

نظرًا لحقيقة أن مسافة الكبح لجميع المركبات هي عشرات الأمتار حتى عند السرعات البطيئة ، فإن الدعوة إلى أن يركز السائقون أكثر من المعتاد. في ظروف ضبابية للغاية ، يمكن أن يكون مقدار الرؤية قريبة من لا شيء.

قد يكون من الصعب في بعض الأحيان أن ترفع مسافة وسرعة المركبات الأخرى في الضباب ، مما قد يجعلك تمسك من الوصلات بمجرد عدم القيام بذلك ، أو حتى لتحمل المخاطر التي ستهتم بها عادة. استثمر بعض الوقت عند القيادة في الضباب ، ولا تتخذ قرارات سريعة.

تأكد من دفع فائدة للسرعة التي تسافر إليها ، حيث قد تصبح مهمة سهلة للبدء في القيادة بشكل أسرع مما تتخيل ، مما يتصاعد بوضوح من احتمال حدوث حادث كبير.

الحدث المثير للقلق هو أن الكثير من السائقين سوف يصرون على أضواء السيارة المتابعة. قد يكون هذا لأنه يريح السائق لأنهم يعرفون أن الطريق إلى الأمام واضح ، ولكن هذا أمر خطير للغاية. وفقًا لمستوى الرؤية ، قد تكون المسافة بين السيارتين صغيرة جدًا. وغني عن القول ، أن هذا يوفر للسائق إشعارًا قليلًا وقليلًا للرد على أن السيارة في المقدمة يجب أن تتوقف فجأة. تذكر أن تستخدم مساحات وأضواء الزجاج الأمامي لتزويدك بأفضل رؤية قابلة للتحقيق ، وبالتالي فإن الحاجة إلى متابعة السيارة في المقدمة ليست كبيرة. استخدم المصابيح الأمامية ذات الحزمة المنخفضة لأن الحزم العالية ستجعل في الواقع من الصعب رؤيتك أمامك.

أيضًا ، لا تنسى أن المركبات التي ستظهر فقط في الطريق ، ولكن أيضًا للمشاة وراكبي الدراجات الذين قد لا يرتدون ملابس عالية الوضوح. نتيجة لذلك ، كن مستعدًا للرد على أي نوع من الحركة في الضباب ، وحتى السيارات غير المتوقفة غير المتوقفة التي يمكن أن تكون على طول الطريق.

التحلي بالصبر عند القيادة في الضباب. ما لم يكن من الممكن تجنبها ، لا تتجاوز واستمر في تغيير الممرات إلى الحد الأدنى على الطرق السريعة والممر المزدوج. على الرغم من أن الأمر قد يكون ، فلا تسرع لتمرير مركبة تتحرك ببطء ، أو للابتعاد عن مركبة تتابع عن كثب.

قم بإيقاف تشغيل أي انحرافات في سيارتك ، مثل هاتفك المحمول أو الراديو الخاص بك لأن تركيزك أمر بالغ الأهمية في هذه الظروف. حاول التركيز على أي أضواء تحذير وتأكد من الالتزام بها.

في الضباب الشديد ، الامتناع عن السفر إذا استطعت الرحلة فقط إذا كانت ضرورية. في حال كنت مسافرًا بالفعل وتواجه ضبابًا كثيفًا ، فكر في سحب الطريق تمامًا ووضع سيارتك بأمان بعيدًا عن أي حركة مرور أخرى حتى يرفع الضباب. مهما كان من المهم أن تسافر ، فلا يستحق المخاطرة بحياتك أو حياة شخص آخر في القيادة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Driving Essentials: Tips For Driving In The Fog

Posted on February 13, 2021 by Graham Fulp

Driving in foggy conditions could be very dangerous, therefore it really is imperative that you take great caution. In accordance with statistics it's the most dangerous driving hazard around.

Due to the fact the braking distance of all vehicles is tens of metres even at slow speeds, it's advocated that drivers concentrate a lot more than usual. In extremely foggy conditions, the amount of visibility could be close to nothing.

It could sometimes be hard to guage distance and speed of other vehicles in the fog, which might make you grab from junctions once you normally wouldn't, or even to take risks that you'll usually evade. Invest some time when driving in fog, and make no quick decisions.

Make sure that you pay interest to the speed you are travelling at, as it could become an easy task to start driving faster than you imagine, which obviously escalates the likelihood of a major accident occurring.

An alarming event is that lots of drivers will insist upon following lights of a car ahead. This may be because it comforts the driver as they know the road ahead is clear, however this is very dangerous. According to the level of visibility, the distance between the two vehicles may be very small. Needless to say, this provides the driver with little notice and little time to react should the car in front have to stop suddenly. Remember to use your windscreen wipers and lights to provide you with the best achievable visibility, so the need to follow the car in front is not as great. Use your low beam headlights as the high beams will in fact make it harder to see in front of you.

Also, do not forget that it is not only vehicles that will appear in the road, but also pedestrians and cyclists who might not be wearing high visibility clothing. As a consequence, be prepared to respond to any kind of movement in the fog, and even unlit parked cars that could be along the road.

Be patient when driving in fog. Unless it can not be avoided, do not overtake and keep changing lanes down to a minimum on motorways and dual carriageways. However tempting it could be, don't speed up to pass a vehicle moving slowly, or to get away from a vehicle that is following too closely.

Turn off any distractions in your vehicle, such as your mobile phone or your radio as your concentration is paramount in these conditions. Try and focus on any warning lights and be sure you abide by them.

In extreme fog, refrain from traveling if you can and only journey if it is essential. In case you are already traveling and encounter dense fog, think about pulling off the road completely and position your vehicle safely away from any other traffic until the fog lifts. However important it is that you travel, it is not worth risking your life or another person's life in driving.