فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

إيجاد وتركيب قطع غيار السيارات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Graham Fulp

بحيث تميل ميكانيكيا؟ خلاب! ربما تعرف الكثير عن إصلاح وتثبيت قطع غيار السيارات. عند العمل على المركبات ، هناك بالتأكيد أوقات تحتاج فيها إلى استبدال قطع الغيار ، وتكلفك ، وبعد ذلك ، العميل الكثير من المال. ومع ذلك ، هناك طرق لتقليل تكاليفك. هل فكرت يومًا في استخدام أجزاء السيارات المعاد تدويرها؟

يقدمون إعادة تدوير السيارات صفقات رائعة على قطع غيار السيارات المستعملة. هناك المزيد من شركات إعادة التدوير هناك أكثر مما تعتقد. ومعدلاتها صعبة التغلب عليها. السبب الأول هو أن شركات التأمين يمكنها توفير المال من خلال سقوط المركبات المحطمة في ساحة إعادة التدوير. هناك عدد غير قليل من الحوافز المختلفة ، مع ذلك ، للتسوق من هؤلاء الرجال.

هل أدركت أن شراء قطع غيار السيارات المستعملة من شركات إعادة تدوير السيارات يساعد على إيقاف التلوث الناجم عن تصنيع أجزاء جديدة؟ يتم استخدام قدر كبير من النفط لتصنيع موارد قطع السيارات الجديدة التي يتم حفظها عن طريق إعادة التدوير. إعادة استخدام المواد الخام مفيد للبيئة. وإيجاد قطع غيار السيارة المناسبة لا ينبغي أن يكون صعبًا للغاية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إعادة تدوير أكثر من 4 ملايين سيارة كل عام في أمريكا الشمالية. هذه قدر كبير من قطع غيار السيارات المتاحة!

تقوم إعادة تدوير قطع غيار السيارات بحفظ مساحة كبيرة في مدافن النفايات. لماذا رمي شيء بعيدا لأنه قد يتم استخدامه مع ذلك؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك شراء قطع غيار السيارات المستعملة باستخدام مكونات الجودة التي تصنعها الشركة المصنعة الأصلية. تكرر المشابك في تحديد قطع غيار السيارات التي تضررت والتي يمكن إعادة استخدامها.

وهذا صحيح: تساعدك قطع غيار السيارات المستعملة على توفير المال. بالتأكيد ، هذا بديل أقل تكلفة لشراء قطع غيار السيارات الجديدة. لكن هل تحصل على نفس الجودة؟ سؤال رائع. في الواقع ، يقدم معظم لاعبي إعادة تدوير السيارات ضمانات على مكونات السيارات ، بحيث لن تحتاج إلى القلق بشأن شراء الليمون. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكن أن يجد تدوينات إعادة التدوير أجزاء السيارات بشكل أسرع من التجار الآخرين ، نظرًا لأنهم طوروا نظامًا إلكترونيًا للتواصل بسرعة مع شركات إعادة التدوير الأخرى. إذا لم يكن لديهم كل ما تحتاجه في المخزون ، فمن المحتمل أن يجدوا ذلك في أي وقت تقريبًا.

في المرة القادمة التي تبحث فيها عن قطع غيار السيارات ، فكر في إعادة تدوير السيارات الإقليمية. سوف تكون راضيا عن العنصر ، وكذلك عن التكلفة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Finding and Installing Car Parts

Posted on August 28, 2020 by Graham Fulp

So that you are mechanically inclined? Fabulous! You probably know a lot about repairing and installing car parts. When working on vehicles, there are certainly times when parts need to be replaced, costing you and, subsequently, the customer plenty of money. However there are ways to decrease your costs. Have you ever considered using recycled automobile parts?

Automotive recyclers offer great deals on used car parts. There are far more recyclers out there than you may think. And their rates are tough to beat. 1 reason is that insurance companies can save money themselves by falling off wrecked vehicles in a recycling yard. There are quite a few different incentives, however, to shop from these men.

Did you realize that buying used car parts from auto recyclers helps stop pollution caused by manufacturing new parts? A good deal of oil is used to fabricate new car parts-resources which are saved by recycling. Reusing raw materials is helpful to the environment. And finding the proper car parts should not be overly tricky. Presently, over 4 million cars are recycled each year in North America. That's a good deal of available car parts!

Recycling car parts saves a whole lot of space in landfills. Why throw something away as it may nevertheless be used? Additionally, buying used car parts permits you to use quality components made by the original manufacturer. Recyclers are proficient in deciding which car parts are damaged and which are reusable.

And it's true: used car parts help you save money. Certainly, this is a less expensive alternative to purchasing new car parts. But are you getting the same quality? Fantastic question. In fact, most automotive recyclers give warranties on automobile components, so that you won't need to worry about purchasing a lemon. Even better, recyclers can frequently find car parts quicker than other dealers, since they've developed an electronic system to communicate quickly with other recyclers. If they don't have everything you need in stock, chances are they can find it in almost no time.

The next time you're looking for auto parts, consider your regional automotive recycler. You will be satisfied with the item, and also with the cost.