فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

كيف تختار جنوط لسيارتك

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp

لا شيء آخر يعزز ظهور سيارتك أكثر بكثير من العجلات المخصصة ، والنتيجة النهائية هي أن الحافات تجعل ظهور السيارات. في غضون ربع ساعة ، من الممكن تثبيت Mags Chrome ، ويختلف ظهور سيارة المرء تمامًا ، من سدادة عرض ممل. الجميع يحب ظهور عجلات ما بعد البيع ، ولكن كيف يمكنك اختيار أفضل الحافات للسيارة الرياضية؟

يمكن العثور على عجلات ماجة مخصصة من العديد من مصنعي عجلات ما بعد البيع ، إنه أمر رائع حقًا وتنمو القائمة كل عام. أحد الأسماء الأكثر شعبية تشمل عجلات Eagle و Chip Foose Rims وعجلات اللحام ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. عند اختيار عجلات ما بعد البيع ، ستحصل على أسعار رخيصة مما يعني أحيانًا جودة رخيصة أو من الممكن أن تنفق أكثر قليلاً وتصبح راضية تمامًا بنسبة 100 ٪ مع الشراء. يمكنك الحصول على ما تشتريه ، لذلك عليك أن تتأكد من أنك تعرف نوع الجودة التي تحصل عليها. ولكن يمكن أن تكون الجودة مكلفة للغاية ، لذلك يمكن لتصميم العجلة.

تتراوح أنماط العجلات بين 5 عجلات من سبائك ، إلى عجلات سلكية ، إلى أحدث وأكبر عجلات الغزل التي تدور حول 3000 دولار لكل حافة. ستكون حافات الغزل Chrome هي أحدث اختراع ذاهب إلى حشد السيارات المخصص ، "Spinners Chrome" لأنها تسمى Spin tof ، بينما تقف السيارة ثابتة!

عد الآن مرة أخرى إلى اختيار الحافات الخاصة بك ، إذا كنت تبحث بشكل كبير من منظور المظهر ، فمن السهل ، فقط اختر عجلات مخصصة تشعر أنها تناسب مع تصميم سيارتك وكذلك تفضيلاتك الشخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في perfornance للسباق ، فإن عجلات السبائك الخفيفة ستكون أسهل طريقة تذهب. الحافات الفولاذية ليست جيدة ، وسوف تبطئ سيارتك فقط. تضيف العجلات الثقيلة وزنًا غير ضروري إلى سيارتك ، والتي في المقابل تقلل من أداء القيادة.

إذا اخترت الكثير من التنقل في المدينة في حركة المرور ، فإن عجلات السبائك بالتأكيد خيار رائع. توفر حافات السبائك في الواقع تهوية رائعة على نظام الفرامل في سيارتك من شأنها أن تمنع ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. عجلات الألمنيوم من السبائك أخف من عجلات الكروم أو الصلب ، يمكنك حتى تحسين استهلاك الوقود الخاص بك قليلاً.

نصيحة أخرى للمساعدة بشكل كبير في أداء السيارات هي تثبيت الحافات التي تصل إلى بضع بوصات أكبر من عجلات مصنع الأسهم. تمنح العجلات الكبيرة أيضًا شاحنة سيارات الدفع الرباعي أو السيارة الرياضية ظهورًا ومشعرًا رياضيًا أكثر بكثير. تأكد أيضًا من أن العجلات المخصصة التي تحصل عليها تحصل على تصنيف أقصى قدر من الحمل المناسب لسيارتك ، وتحتاج أيضًا إلى العثور على عجلات تتطابق مع نمط الترباس في السيارات.

يمكن أن تكون الإزاحة مهمة للغاية في حالة تثبيت حجم الإزاحة غير الصحيح ، وسوف تواجه مشكلات مع التوجيه والتعامل مع سيارة الفرد ، لذا تأكد من العثور على الإزاحة المناسبة. يمكن أن يساعدك مندوب المبيعات في متجر العجلات في اختيار أفضل إزاحة للسيارة ، لذلك لا تقلق إذا بدا الأمر معقدًا للغاية.

من أين يمكن شراء عجلات من؟ لديك بعض الخيارات هنا ، من الممكن التسوق في متجر Neighborhood Car Accessory أو من الممكن التسوق عبر الإنترنت للعجلات. لكل منها مصلحتها الخاصة. في حالة تسوقك في متجر غير متصل ، من الممكن أن تلمس والحصول على الحافات أمامك وعندما يكون لديك أسئلة ، يمكن لممثل المبيعات الرد على أسئلتك. في حالة تسوقك عبر الإنترنت ، لديك مساعدة أقل ، ومع ذلك فإن الفائدة هي في المدخرات ، فمن الممكن توفير مجموعة كبيرة من الدولارات مقارنة بمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة. إنه وضع واتخاذ الموقف ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم المعرفة ، من المستحسن التسوق عبر الإنترنت ، لماذا تدفع المزيد إلا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

How to Choose Rims for Your Vehicle

Posted on August 23, 2020 by Graham Fulp

Nothing else enhances the appearance of your car a lot more than custom wheels, the end result is that rims make the appearance of the automobile. Within a quarter-hour it is possible to install chrome mags and the appearance of one's car is very different, from boring showing stopper. Everyone likes the appearance of aftermarket wheels, but how can you choose the best rims for the sports vehicle?

Custom mag wheels can be found from so many aftermarket wheel manufacturers it really is truly amazing and the list grows each year. One of the most popular names include Eagle wheels, Chip Foose rims and Weld wheels, to mention a few. Whenever choosing aftermarket wheels you will get cheap prices which sometimes means cheap quality or it is possible to spend a bit more and become 100% completely content with your purchase. You obtain what you purchase, so you need to be sure you know what kind of quality you're getting. But quality can be extremely expensive, so can the design of the wheel.

Wheel styles range between regular 5 spoke alloy wheels, to wire wheels, to the most recent and greatest, chrome spinning wheels that run around $3,000 per rim. Chrome spinning rims will be the newest invention going to the custom car crowd, "chrome spinners" because they are called actually spin, whilst you car is standing still!

Now back again to choosing your rims, if you are searching stricly from an appearance perspective, then it's easy, just choose custom wheels that you are feeling fits with the design of your vehicle as well as your personal preferences. If you would like perfornance for racing, then light alloy wheels will be the easiest way yo go. Steel rims are no good, they'll only slow your car down. Heavy wheels add unnecessary weight to your vehicle, which in exchange lower the driving performance.

Should you choose plenty of city commuting in traffic, then alloy wheels certainly are a great choice. Alloy rims actually offer cool ventilation over your car's brake system that will prevent overheating. Alloy aluminum wheels are lighter than chrome or steel wheels you can even improve your fuel consumption slightly.

Another tip to greatly help the performance of one's auto would be to install rims which are a couple of inches bigger than the stock factory wheels. Larger wheels also give your SUV truck or sports vehicle a far more sporty appear and feel. Also make certain the custom wheels you get have a maximum-load rating appropriate for your vehicle, and you also need to find wheels that match the bolt pattern of one's automobile.

The offset can be very important In the event that you install the incorrect offset size, you will have issues with the steering and handling of one's car, so ensure that you find the appropriate offset. A sales rep at the wheel shop can help you choose the best offset for the vehicle, so don't worry if it sounds very complicated.

Where is it possible to buy wheels from? You've got a few choices here, it is possible to shop at the neighborhood car accessory store or it is possible to shop online for the wheels. Each has their very own benefit. In the event that you shop at a offline store it is possible to touch and have the rims before you and when you have questions a sales rep can reply to your questions. In the event that you shop online you have less help, however the benefit is in the savings, it is possible to save a huge selection of dollars in comparison to retail stores. It is a give and take situation, for those who have the knowledge It is advisable to shop online, why pay more unless you need to.