فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

توفير المال على التأمين على السيارات

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2022 بواسطة Graham Fulp

يمكن للتأمين على السيارات حفر ثقوب عميقة في جيوبك ويمكنك توفير مستويات كبيرة من المال كل عام من خلال اختيار التأمين على السيارات الأنسب. قد يكون بذل الجهد للنظر في شركات التأمين على السيارات المختلفة ومقارنة اقتباساتها استثمارًا ممتازًا. من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان توفير عدة مئات من الدولارات من خلال اختيار شركة تأمين على السيارات منخفضة السعر المرخصة بدلاً من عدد قليل من شركات التأمين الأكثر تكلفة. اليوم ، تمكنت الويب من الحصول على أسهل من السابق لجمع المعلومات بسرعة فيما يتعلق بخطة التأمين ورسوم التأمين من عدد كبير من شركات التأمين. ستقوم بعض المواقع بجمع المعلومات لك شخصيًا وعرض أوراق انتشار سهلة القراءة حيث يمكن بسهولة وزن جميع العوامل الحيوية ضد بعضها البعض.

يمكنك عادةً تقليل معدل التأمين على السيارات بشكل أكبر عن طريق تثبيت حقيبة هوائية ، لأن القسم الطبي من التأمين على سيارتك سيكون بلا شك أرخص. يعلم مزود تأمين السيارات أنك ستكون أقل ميلًا للحفاظ على إصابات مقطعية في سيارة مبنية بأكياس هوائية. تقدم بعض شركات التأمين على السيارات معدل تأمين أقل مباشرة في حالة تثبيت أكياس الهواء ليس فقط للسائق ولكن أيضًا للركاب Aswell. بالضبط يمكن أن يجعل تحليل المخاطر نفسه انخفاض معدل التأمين الخاص بك بمجرد تثبيت نظام مضاد للسرقة ، لأولئك الذين لديهم تغطية تأمين على السيارات تغطي السرقة.

ستوفر لك العديد من شركات التأمين خصومات لعدة مجموعات ، وهذا النوع من السائقين الناضجين وعائلات السيارات متعددة السيارات. غالبًا ما يتم تقديم أعضاء الحرس الوطني والاحتياطيات بنفس الخصم تمامًا مثل الجيوش. يحصل السائقون الناضجون على خصم على أنهم أقل عرضة للإحصاء من السائقين الأصغر سناً. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم سائق في أحبائك ، من الممكن تقليل تكلفة التأمين الخاصة بك مع بعض شركات التأمين من خلال إظهار أن السائق الشاب قد أكمل برنامج تعليم السائق. من المرجح أن توفر شركات التأمين هذه الخصومات المتاحة للسائقين الناضجين الذين أكملوا دورة تدريبية في القيادة الدفاعية. في حال كنت عائلة متعددة السيارات ، فمن الأفضل طرح هذا بمجرد التفاوض على معدل التأمين الخاص بك مع مزود التأمين وتسأل عن حجم الخصم الذي سيكون بلا شك في حالة تأمين جميع سياراتك مع الأعمال التجارية. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن تقليل معدل التأمين على السيارات أكثر من خلال تأمين سيارتك مع مزود التأمين على منزلك أو شركة التأمين على الصحة الطبية. من الشائع جدًا أن تقدم شركات التأمين مجموعة من الخطط المختلفة.

إذا كنت محظوظًا ومهارة بدرجة كافية لتبقى خالية من الحوادث لعدة سنوات ، فيجب عليك أن تتعلم كيف ستمنحك شركات التأمين على السيارات المختلفة لك بسبب هذا. قد يختلف الخصم للسائقين الخاليين من الحوادث بشكل كبير بين شركات التأمين على السيارات المختلفة ، وبالتالي قد توفر مستويات كبيرة من المال من خلال إجراء بحثك. عادة ما تكون هناك خمس سنوات من الزمن خالية من الحوادث طويلة بما يكفي لتجعلك مؤهلاً لبضع نوع من الخصم. مع بعض شركات التأمين على السيارات ، ستحصل على "تنازل إضافي". مع تنازل عن رسوم إضافية ، لن تفقد خصمك على الرغم من أنك متحمس لحادث واحد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Saving Money on Auto Insurance

Posted on July 12, 2019 by Graham Fulp

Auto insurance can dig deep holes in your pockets and you could save substantial levels of money every year by selecting the most appropriate auto insurance. Making the effort to look at different auto insurance companies and comparing their quotes could be a excellent investment. It is possible to often save several hundred dollars by selecting a licensed low-price auto insurance company rather than a few of the more expensive insurance firms. Today, the web has managed to get easier than previously to rapidly gather information regarding insurance plan and insurance charges from a large number of insurance firms. Some sites will collect the info for you personally and display easy-to-read spread sheets where all vital factors could be easily weighed against one another.

You can usually decrease your auto insurance rate further by installing an air bag, because the medical section of your vehicle insurance will undoubtedly be cheaper. The automobile insurance provider knows that you will be less inclined to sustain sever injuries in an automobile built with air bags. Some auto insurance companies offer a straight lower insurance rate in the event that you install air bags not merely for the driver but also for the passengers aswell. Exactly the same risk analysis can make your insurance rate drop once you install an anti-theft system, for those who have a car insurance coverage that covers theft.

Many insurance firms will offer you discounts for several groups, this type of mature drivers, multi car families and militaries. Members of the National Guard and the Reserves are often offered exactly the same discount as militaries. Mature drivers get a discount being that they are statistically less accident prone than younger drivers. For those who have a driver in your loved ones, it is possible to however decrease your insurance cost with some insurance firms by showing that the young driver has completed a driver's education program. Such insurance firms will most likely also make discounts available for mature drivers which have completed a training course in defense driving. In case you are a multi-car family it is best to bring this up once you negotiate your insurance rate with the insurance provider and ask what size the discount will undoubtedly be in the event that you insure all of your cars with the business. Sometimes the automobile insurance rate could be decreased even more by insuring your vehicle together with your home insurance provider or medical health insurance company. It's quite common for insurance firms to offer an array of different plans.

If you have already been fortunate and skilled enough to remain accident free for several years, you should learn how different auto insurance companies will award you because of this. The discount for accident free drivers may differ significantly between different auto insurance companies and you may therefore save substantial levels of money by doing your research. A five year any period of time that is free from accidents is normally long enough to cause you to qualified for a few kind of discount. With some auto insurance companies you will end up offered a "surcharge waiver". With a surcharge waiver, you won't loose your discount even though you get excited about one accident.