فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

التكاليف المخفية لإيجار السيارات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 7, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp

كن صادقًا- هل أنت حاليًا من بين هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يحبون السيارات الجديدة؟ كنت أعرف. هذا جيد ، لقد كنا في نفس القارب بالضبط. أنا حقا أحب السيارات الجديدة بقدر ما تفعل. لكني لا أحب دفع مبالغ زائدة أو أكثر مما تفعل. لهذا السبب ، فيما يتعلق بعقود عقود السيارات ، أتأكد وأصبح على دراية بخياراتي وما إذا كنت سأستأجر أو أشتري سياراتي. كما تعلمت (بالطريقة الصعبة) عدة مرات ، هناك كل أنواع التكاليف الخفية التي تنطوي عليها تأجير سيارة جديدة. بالإضافة إلى أنهم ليسوا كل ما تعتقد أنهم. دعنا نلقي نظرة على تلك الجنيهات البغيضة.

  • دفع الإيجار الشهري. هل تعلم أنه يمكنك العثور على تجار سيارات عديمي الضمير في السوق والذين سيقومون بتمزيقك بشكل أعمى في حالة السماح لهم بذلك. هذا صحيح. وقد تكون مدفوعاتك قد تم تأليفها بشكل تعسفي من قبل أحد هؤلاء التجار الرائعين في تلك اللحظة فقط من خلال النظر فيك وتحديد مقدار الأموال التي يجب أن يطلبوها. تأكد واستجوب كل شيء في نموذج الإيجار ولديك أسئلة شاملة حول الأسباب التي يجب أن تدفعها كل ما أنت عليه. من المحتمل أن تكون الطباعة الصغيرة هي صديقك ، فاستغلها على عكس تاجر السيارات للتفاوض على صفقة محسّنة في مكان آخر.
  • احتفظ بمشاهدة الأميال الخاصة بك. هذا يمكن أن يكون biggie. كثير من الناس يسيطرون على التفكير في عقد الإيجار وهي مدفوعات منخفضة حقًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في الحياة العالية قبل اليوم يأتي إذا احتجوا إلى إعادة سيارتهم أخيرًا. هذا هو في الواقع يوم الحساب لأنهم يحصلون على رسوم على الأميال المفرطة. إنه ليس موقعًا إلى حد ما أيضًا أنه يمكن أن يضر أموالك بشكل خطير. في حالة استئجار سيارتك ، تأكد من أن عدد الكيلومترات لا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لها.
  • غير كافية الأسهم. بمجرد شراء سيارة ، لديك (أو يمتلك المقرض الملاحظة عليها). أنت لا تبني حقوق الملكية مع عقد إيجار السيارات. سيارتك يتم استئجارها بالفعل. قارن تكاليف الأسهم والمكاسب قبل اتخاذ قرار على الأقل.
  • من المؤكد أن هناك الكثير من التكاليف الخفية الأخرى التي تنطوي عليها عقود عقود السيارات التي تنتج هذه النقاط الصغيرة بالمقارنة. تعرف عليها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

The Hidden Costs of Car Leases

Posted on April 10, 2019 by Graham Fulp

Be honest- are you currently among those individuals who just loves new cars? I knew it. That's OK, we have been in exactly the same boat. I really like new cars as much as you do. But I love not overpaying as much or even more than you do. That is why, with regards to car leases, I make certain and really become familiar with my options and whether I will be leasing or buying my vehicles. As I've learned (the hard way) several times, there are all kinds of hidden costs involved with leasing a fresh car. Plus they aren't everything you think they're. Lets look at those hateful pounds.

  • The monthly lease payment. Did you know you can find unscrupulous car dealers on the market who'll blindly rip you off in the event that you let them. That is right. And your payment may have been arbitrarily composed by one of these brilliant dealers at that moment just by considering you and deciding how much cash they should ask you for. Make certain and question everything on the lease form and have comprehensive questions as to the reasons you ought to be paying everything you are. The small print will probably be your friend, utilize it contrary to the car dealer to negotiate an improved deal someplace else.
  • Keep a watch on your own mileage. This can be a biggie. Many people get wooed by the thought of a lease and it's really low payments. However, these same folks are living the high life before day comes if they need to finally return their vehicle. This is actually the day of reckoning since they get charge for overage miles. It isn't a fairly site also it can seriously damage your money. In the event that you lease your vehicle, ensure that your mileage doesn't exceed it's limit.
  • The insufficient equity. Once you purchase a car, you possess it (or the lender owns the note onto it). You do not build equity with an automobile lease. Your vehicle is actually being rented. Compare the equity costs and gains before making a decision on a least.
  • There certainly are a ton of other hidden costs involved with car leases that produce these pointslook small in comparison. Learn about them.