فيسبوك تويتر
easyecar.com

لماذا التحقق من سجل القيادة DMV الخاص بك مهم

تم النشر في سبتمبر 2, 2023 بواسطة Graham Fulp

يوجد قسم من السيارات (DMV) بشكل عام في معظم الولايات. عادةً ما تكون هذه القسم مسؤولاً عن إصدار تراخيص القيادة ، والحفاظ على سجلات القيادة الحديثة بما في ذلك تسريع التذاكر / تفاصيل الانتهاك ، وسجلات وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة وتسجيل المركبات وتفاصيل تاريخ السيارة. تسمح لك العديد من مواقع الإنترنت DMV الآن بتجديد تسجيل المركبات ، وتجديد الترخيص ، وإنشاء وشراء لوحات الترخيص ، واستبدال الترخيص ، وشراء بطاقة هوية وتقديم العديد من الخدمات الأخرى.

يتضمن سجل شخص ما تاريخًا من هذه المعلقات والانتهاكات إلى جانب التفاصيل الأخرى. غالبًا ما يستخدم أرباب العمل وشركات التأمين سجل قيادة لإنشاء قرارات بشأن رسوم التأمين أو شيكات الخلفية الجنائية. من المهم أن تقوم بفحص سجل القيادة الشخصي كل مرة واحدة في لحظة لضمان عدم وجود معلومات غير صحيحة بشكل عام. أصبحت عمليات التحقق من الخلفية الجنائية على الموظفين المحتملين أكثر تواتراً. إذا كنت صاحب عمل ، فمن المعقول إضافة فحص سجل ضمن أي إجراء فحص خلفية التوظيف.

عادةً ما يتعامل DMV أو RMV (سجل السيارات) مع السجل للسيارات ، يجب أن يكون تاريخ مركبة السيارات بالتفصيل إذا تم الإبلاغ عنه سرقت ، وشهدت حادثًا كبيرًا ، وأي عملية احتيال في عداد المسافات ، وأي أضرار في الفيضانات والنيران المبلغ عنها. إذا كنت تفكر في شراء سيارة أو شاحنة ، فيمكن أن تثبت سجلات تاريخ السيارة أن هناك موردًا رائعًا للتحقق من عملية الشراء المحتملة.

قبل عامين ، كان الأفراد الحقيقيون الوحيدون الذين استخدموا هذا النوع من المعلومات الخاصة محققين خاصين مرخصين ومحققو الشرطة والحكومة. الآن مع توفر القوانين وقواعد البيانات التي تم إقرارها حديثًا ، من الممكن التحقيق وفحص معظم سجلات القيادة بما في ذلك الجرائم الجنائية على أي شخص عمليا - المتقدمين في الوظائف ، أو التواريخ المحتملة ، أو الجيران ، أو الأقارب المفقودين ، أو الأصدقاء ، أو حتى الأهم من ذلك الشخصية الخاصة بك. فقط فحص موجز على الشبكة يكشف عن العديد من هذه الخدمات. تذكر أنه من الحكمة بالتأكيد إلقاء نظرة على أي من الخدمات ذات سمعة طيبة قبل إعطاء تفاصيلك الفردية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
easyecar.com

Why Checking Your Own DMV Driving Record is Important

Posted on June 2, 2021 by Graham Fulp

There exists a Department of AUTOMOBILES (the DMV) generally in most states. This Department is normally in charge of issuing driving licences, maintaining up-to-date driving records including speeding tickets / violation details, DUI records and vehicle registration and vehicle history details. Many DMV internet sites now permit you to renew vehicle registration, renew license, create and buy license plates, replace license, purchase an identification card and provide a great many other services.

Someone's record includes a history of these suspensions, violations along with other details. Employers and insurance firms often utilize a driving record to create decisions on insurance charges or employment criminal background checks. It is important that you check your personal driving record every once in awhile to ensure it generally does not contain incorrect information. Criminal background checks on potential employees have become a lot more frequent. If you are a employer it's sensible to add a record check within any employment background screening procedure.

The DMV or RMV (Register of AUTOMOBILES) usually handles the states register of automobiles A cars vehicle history should detail if it's reported stolen, experienced a major accident, any reported odometer fraud, and any reported flood and fire damage. If you're thinking of buying a car or truck then vehicle history records can prove a great resource to background check your potential purchase.

A couple of years back, the only real individuals who had usage of this kind of private information were licensed private investigators, police detectives and the government. Now with the newly passed laws and databases available it is possible to investigate and examine most driving records including criminal offenses on practically anyone - job applicants, potential dates, neighbors, lost relatives, friends, or even more importantly perhaps your personal. Only a brief check up on the net reveals many such services. Remember it certainly is wise to have a look at which of the services are reputable before giving your individual details.